Skyline Spotted!

Actually the green is more like the ground that kerropi is on

http://b1.ac-images.cdnmyspace.cn/cnimages01/1/s_3f28d782de53c0dc39d1824f5c18581b.gif

What's Keroppi Green?? :confused:

BTW saw a shiny black BNR34 at Kerinchi tol yesterday, funny thing is only one LED rear lamp was working while another was very dim. Anyway it was heading towards Hartamas highway. Love 34GTR in black.:adore:

hahaha kerropi

its actually GT3 green...
that car is always in links... that car is crazy now wei haha

GT3 green? Got to have the Skyline wording in italics at the side then. :biggrin:

Darkchild: I thought so on the angle but i was directly behind him and when he brake for the toll, i can only see left side brighter. Anyway could just be me just woken up from sleep.

Farizio / Vspec : GT3 green is easier to remember cos the picture is everywhere in magazines. That's quite a cool colour plus Orange seem to be the trend now too.:idea:

The green R34 was at Links today, I mean Monday. I was shocked.

Spotted another rare yellow R34 too.

spotted a flat black r34 around damansara area at shell filling up its tank. there was a few red stripes and stickers on the sides i think.
and few weeks back another flat black r34 with gold rims around 5 am.
gosh they are sweeet! :biggrin:

Bump: spotted a flat black r34 around damansara area at shell filling up its tank. there was a few red stripes and stickers on the sides i think.
and few weeks back another flat black r34 with gold rims around 5 am.
gosh they are sweeet! :biggrin:

That would be me. I'm don't look friendly in person so sorry if anyone expects me to smile back or whatever. But thanks for the compliment bro.

Bump: That would be me. I'm don't look friendly in person so sorry if anyone expects me to smile back or whatever. But thanks for the compliment bro.

so how regularly do you cruise around, pimpin?
and your number plate is awsome too! :biggrin:

Bump: so how regularly do you cruise around, pimpin?

spotted a red colour R34 after bukit jalil toll on the way to cheras.... which stop by the JPJ block.... :banghead::banghead:

Bump: spotted a red colour R34 after bukit jalil toll on the way to cheras.... which stop by the JPJ block.... :banghead::banghead:

Oh ho...either the HID are too bright or the muffler is too loud! Poor dude....there gone the "ang pao" again....

Lots of police and road blocks lately... due to April Fool coming? Want some "" to celebrate? hahaha

There was a bayside blue R34 stopped by police at federal highway last monday morning...

Bump: Helo. I'm Proton GTR... :thefinger:

20032009345.jpg

Don't you think others will laughed at it when they drive it out on the street? Even the bumper had changed, still a Proton and can't run away from the actual fact of it... I really wounder what are they thinking about?? :confused:

saw 2 gtr and a 240sx today on my way to nilai and back from nilai.. 1 r34 bayside blue with gt-wing resting and seremban highway with badges off- suprisingly no one was there..

Another one with plate GLA42..damn jus love the rb sound !! :driver:

Bump: saw 2 gtr and a 240sx today on my way to nilai and back from nilai.. 1 r34 bayside blue with gt-wing resting and seremban highway with badges off- suprisingly no one was there..

Another one with plate GLA42..damn jus love the rb sound !! :driver:

so how regularly do you cruise around, pimpin?

As often as I can - basically if anyone asks me to come out and cruise then I'm there with bells on. But usually on Sunday mornings, early.

Spotted the T.Kaira at jalan horsepower of bandar sunway at bout 10.45am today.

Bro, I was behind you but in a rush had to turn right already. hehe

Bump: Spotted the T.Kaira at jalan horsepower of bandar sunway at bout 10.45am today.

Spotted the T.Kaira at jalan horsepower of bandar sunway at bout 10.45am today.

Bump: Spotted the T.Kaira at jalan horsepower of bandar sunway at bout 10.45am today.

huhuhu ... waiting for mates of mine ... we convoyed to sepang to see speed boat qualifying ... opps f1 qualifying

You think black is nice in the GTR35? Personally, I think black had hidden all the curve design of the car already...it didn't stand out much as others color...

Bump: You think black is nice in the GTR35? Personally, I think black had hidden all the curve design of the car already...it didn't stand out much as others color...

• IMG00386-20090411-1117.jpg
    IMG00386-20090411-1117.jpg
    35.3 KB · Views: 218
spotted dark blue r34 at silicon highway (UPM):smokin: heading to bangi/kajang/putrajaya/puchong..... very nice muffler sound....!! just a glance... there was a BM 3 series chasing him/her..!! coooooll!

Bet he/she is having a great time chasing the beast....

Bump: Bet he/she is having a great time chasing the beast....