Skyline Spotted!

Re: Skyline Spotted!

?haha jgn la marah tauke..i pun nak cabutttttt...jom main game kat alamanda nak

Potong queue at the very last minute before the turnoff to Federal Highway. Luckily it was a women driving a Skyline so give chance lah heheh. Always had soft spot for this model, lots of big HP ones in the US.

• Kuala%20Lumpur-20110930-00075.jpg
    Kuala%20Lumpur-20110930-00075.jpg
    245.4 KB · Views: 282

[PIMPIN];1063717813 said:
Potong queue at the very last minute before the turnoff to Federal Highway. Luckily it was a women driving a Skyline so give chance lah heheh. Always had soft spot for this model, lots of big HP ones in the US.

weh ni my boss punya kete!!!mmg dia bawak mcm tu..hehe her 4x4 pun dah totaled lost :biggrin:

No wonder. She selit last minute tapi I bagi masuk lah sebab selalu time jam pun selalu surf internet/Twitter/Facebook.

[PIMPIN];1063718187 said:
No wonder. She selit last minute tapi I bagi masuk lah sebab selalu time jam pun selalu surf internet/Twitter/Facebook.

surfing?isk...x serik ur muffler kemik B4 this? hehe :biggrin:

arrrgghhh presure presure!haha...wait la way...give me some time ok haha

lol.....oke bro~~~~since buyer is waiting overseas....hehehehehe......hoe still he can wait..lol

Spotted matte black R34 W** 1983 on LDP and tailed you all the way to OU (I was heading there anyway!) and initially thought it was Aimran. Luckily called Feez to double-check before pulling up beside and yelling out a haiku about GTRs and Mount Fuji.

[PIMPIN];1063749035 said:
Spotted matte black R34 W** 1983 on LDP and tailed you all the way to OU (I was heading there anyway!) and initially thought it was Aimran. Luckily called Feez to double-check before pulling up beside and yelling out a haiku about GTRs and Mount Fuji.

hahahahahaa...:rofl:

[PIMPIN];1063749035 said:
RR i just renewed my road tax yesterday... have not driven the car for more than a month...

Spotted white R34 last 2 weeks during friday prayers at Jalan Kg. Pandan..dun know either its GTR or not..also spotted another white 34 at Trggnu before..last pic was taken on june :banghead:..R32 4 doors at foremen workshop in USJ.. :smokin:

• 14102011692.jpg
    14102011692.jpg
    47.7 KB · Views: 320
  • 03092011436.jpg
    03092011436.jpg
    43.4 KB · Views: 288
  • 16062011139.jpg
    16062011139.jpg
    62 KB · Views: 271
  • 16062011140.jpg
    16062011140.jpg
    63.1 KB · Views: 276
haha i spotted R35 number Jxx 9 passing by in my taman...finally found R35 in the johor state dy :rofl: