Re: Skyline Spotted!
Fezz..fak u..u talking to much

[PIMPIN];1063717813 said:Potong queue at the very last minute before the turnoff to Federal Highway. Luckily it was a women driving a Skyline so give chance lah heheh. Always had soft spot for this model, lots of big HP ones in the US.

weh ni my boss punya kete!!!mmg dia bawak mcm tu..hehe her 4x4 pun dah totaled lost![]()
[PIMPIN];1063718187 said:No wonder. She selit last minute tapi I bagi masuk lah sebab selalu time jam pun selalu surf internet/Twitter/Facebook.

7k~~~~~7k~~~~~~7k~~~~~~~
arrrgghhh presure presure!haha...wait la way...give me some time ok haha
surfing?isk...x serik ur muffler kemik B4 this? hehe![]()

[PIMPIN];1063749035 said:Spotted matte black R34 W** 1983 on LDP and tailed you all the way to OU (I was heading there anyway!) and initially thought it was Aimran. Luckily called Feez to double-check before pulling up beside and yelling out a haiku about GTRs and Mount Fuji.

RR i just renewed my road tax yesterday... have not driven the car for more than a month...[PIMPIN];1063749035 said:Spotted matte black R34 W** 1983 on LDP and tailed you all the way to OU (I was heading there anyway!) and initially thought it was Aimran. Luckily called Feez to double-check before pulling up beside and yelling out a haiku about GTRs and Mount Fuji.
very familiar carpark...where ah

..R32 4 doors at foremen workshop in USJ.. 

[CENTER]
[TABLE]
[TR]
[TD]
[HEADING=1]Nissan Skyline Serial Numbers[/HEADING]
R32
FR32 Nissan Skyline GXi, GXi X (CA18I engine 1800 cc, FR)
HR32...