Skyline Owner's Gathering No.2

.S K A G E E.

Hi guys, just to announce that there'll be another gathering for owners and ethusiast alike on Friday 4th Feb 2005. We're open for suggestions on the location of the gathering if Extreme Park isn't to your liking.

On that night, a number of topics will be discussed and decided upon; upmost ,the name of our club.

As before, the meeting will conclude with a drive to an agreed upon location.

Those present during the last meeting, especially the Toyota boys and other Nissan owners are cordially invited to join this meeting.

Attendence list

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Jan 27 2005, 11:44
Hi guys, just to announce that there'll be another gathering for owners and ethusiast alike on Friday 4th Feb 2005. We're open for suggestions on the location of the gathering if Extreme Park isn't to your liking.

On that night, a number of topics will be discussed and decided upon; upmost ,the name of our club.

As before, the meeting will conclude with a drive to an agreed upon location.

Those present during the last meeting, especially the Toyota boys and other Nissan owners are cordially invited to join this meeting.

Attendence list

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
hehehe

dude... please specify.

1) Skagee Skyline
:lol: :lol: :lol:

----->>> cabuts....------->>> :ph34r:

Can we have it let say Saturday morning. Discuss, photo shoot then cruising. Better view and pics.

Just my suggestion.

Sat morning

boss.. not everyone have 5 day work la
sigh ..

no real skyline to drive
work all sat..

sigh.. what a life i have

Attendence list

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
3) Jebu -> bringing da skyline dis time :P :P

:( Have to skip this one and a few others,won't be in the county till April but I'll follow the progress online.

Attendence list

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
3) Jebu -> bringing da skyline dis time
4) KonG skyline available after 1030pm :)

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline color]
2) Cheaka skyline color]
3) Jebu -> bringing da skyline dis time color] :P
4) KonG skyline available after 1030pm color]
5) MrNismo color]

4 skyline club member aaa ???

me 2 Sentra Club member can join ?

Originally posted by MrNismo@Jan 27 2005, 15:47
Name Car
1) Skagee skyline color]
2) Cheaka skyline color]
5) MrNismo color]

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline color]
2) Cheaka skyline color]
5) MrNismo color]
6) aibon A31 none skyline club member..... :blink:

Originally posted by devious17@Jan 27 2005, 14:53
:( Have to skip this one and a few others,won't be in the county till April but I'll follow the progress online.
if liddat, i bring ur car lar 2 dis meetings....
hehehehe...

i promise i wont mandi sungai with ur car

May I crash the party with my pariah Sentra? Still Nissan.
I don't wanna miss the strippers again ... B)

Will try to make it for this one. :) In the mean time, i'll put my name down.

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline 2) Cheaka skyline 3) Jebu -> bringing da skyline dis time 4) KonG skyline available after 1030pm 5) MrNismo 6) aibon A31 none skyline club member.....
7) CefiroBoy A31

Hello there...

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline 2) Cheaka skyline 3) Jebu -> bringing da skyline dis time 4) KonG skyline available after 1030pm 5) MrNismo 6) aibon A31 none skyline club member.....
7) CefiroBoy A31
8) Space_Cowboy - a'san-ichi' owner and skyline enthuasist and official lead car.. :blink:

cheers'

CMNG...you work on a non-working saturday also ah??? thought we take the first friday night so we can lepak till late night.....remember to introduce your GF to me this time ya... :)

Lazy6: we will try to work out a day trip drive once we have enough member....okay? :)

7urn57yl3: you are most welcome....please add your name in the list....thanks...

cheaka..

non working saturday ?
that not in my company list on term and word
:(

Name Car
7) CefiroBoy A31
8) Space_Cowboy - a'san-ichi' owner and skyline enthuasist and official lead car..
9) Supremus - r-san-ju san-su-ka-ra-i-n.

Name Car
7) CefiroBoy A31
8) Space_Cowboy - a'san-ichi' owner and skyline enthuasist and official lead car..
9) Supremus - r-san-ju san-su-ka-ra-i-n.
10) 7urn57yl3 - Pariah Sentra. Hopefully a Skyline owner in the next 3 years. :P

Thanks Cheaka. Sorry can't join this time got some video shooting to do.

Personally I think Skylines should have their own group. We all Nissan owners should unite under a Nissan Club which consist of all smaller clubs. Which ever club thinks that they need cooperation from other clubs they may do so.

This is just my big dreams.....

Thanks again pal. Hope to join u all in some other time.

hi...i love skylines but i do not own one. i have a friend who does but he wont come for a gathering even with me pestering him to do so. so....could i join you guys? :)