Sisha

euthanasia

Hello ppl,

I just wanna ask, anybody who smokes sishas here know where in Klang Valley i can buy accessories. Any shops that do wholesale rather than those that sell Arabian stuff. They're more expensive, a lot more. I need to get a new pipe.

Thanks,
Nicholas

nicholas,
the wholesaler wont sell you the piping alone, you need to buy plenty of them,as the name suggesting, wholeseller.
you may try amcorp mall,2nd or 3rd floor, i got mine there for rm45 small bottle, and the ingredients for rm6 per box, can last about 10 sessions or more.

hey hey.....i'm a shisha freak myself...too bad can't help u cos i'm from JB.....
But let me give u some tips on smoking on some really awesome shisha......but be advice, dun overdose urself with this cos u might or WILL die from over doing it......

sumtimes u see ppl adding coke in the shisha......but, instead of coke....add Jack Daniels or anything alcoholic.....then add "weed" into the charchoal area with flavours of ur choice....

dude, i'll assure u'll get it "goin" the whole WEEK if u do this:rolleyes: ......i've done this b4 but do be aware of the circumstances lah.....

p/s: dun come & look of me if u die from doing this......

Happy "puffing"......:cool:

Regards,
Pot Head "The Shisha Weed Man"

coke or pepsi not best lah... should try mirinda strawberry or orange.. f&n also okay.. i never use alcohol coz i'm muslim.. just use soft drink hehehe...

hey if u put weed dont go out 4rm home if not when police road block and when they check ur urine test u will be caught hehehe :p... smoke it n stay it for a week or more :P

coke = cocaine r? hahaha

hey guys put ice also... not the "drug" ice, air batu ler
damn nice... cold cold