engine kosong mean what aaa? from block, head piston bla bla....? where better low cost between i change ring valve seal bla bla....or tkr je engine kosong?
rm500 is quite a while ago price ... havent checked for a long time liauu coz i dont buy sell engines one ma ...
recent check with mechanic ... price is rm650 .. but i believe can bargain one laa ..
coz sooooooooo many people want to be a runner...+-$$$...
and the 3rd people as a buyer will pay...
1st is kedai potong kepala..heheheh
2nd is runer...
heheheheheh dont angry2 aaaa
what to do ... everyone oso need $$$ one maa .. so if wanna get straight from the source or kedai potong then have to cari sendiri lorr .. spend time petrol and effort only lorr ..
hai all rotorian owner comon join me at KL speed city for drift assault nite..i saw one speed city FC3S plus i aint see any rotary machine there..please come down and roar some rotor machine down there...
Dear Mlocian's,
There will be a inter-club convoy on the 10th December with the subaru club!!! The event should start at 11.30am (tentitively).. venue and destination will be send out via sms...