engine kosong mean what aaa? from block, head piston bla bla....? where better low cost between i change ring valve seal bla bla....or tkr je engine kosong?
rm500 is quite a while ago price ... havent checked for a long time liauu coz i dont buy sell engines one ma ...
recent check with mechanic ... price is rm650 .. but i believe can bargain one laa ..
coz sooooooooo many people want to be a runner...+-$$$...
and the 3rd people as a buyer will pay...
1st is kedai potong kepala..heheheh
2nd is runer...
heheheheheh dont angry2 aaaa
what to do ... everyone oso need $$$ one maa .. so if wanna get straight from the source or kedai potong then have to cari sendiri lorr .. spend time petrol and effort only lorr ..
Nissan has released a promo video of the Juke-R. The compact crossover is powered from a twin-turbo 3.8-liter engine with 480 hp (486 PS / 358 kW) engine, derived from the Nissan GT-R. You will see a familiar GT-R...
Asking for a friend here about the history of a red MR2 Turbo in Johor. No plate is JDY907. My friends looking to buy it so if anyone here have any history about this car would be good.