Silicon Wiper!

Exterior and Body

Silicon Wiper!

magnesium : Gen2 Rm73 for front and Rm35 for rear + delivery and installation.

ongteckweng : Kenari front RM67 and rear RM32. Cefiro RM73 + delivery and installation.

all delivery and installation just in whole klang valley, even claiming u all can call up and has ppl come to service u. thanks!

Bro,
1 set for wira sedan and
1 set front and rear for Satria
How much?
What is payment method and delivery schedule?

praetorian said:
Bro,
1 set for wira sedan and
1 set front and rear for Satria
How much?
What is payment method and delivery schedule?

WIRA RM73
SATRI RM73, rear RM32.
payment in cash and will arrange the appointment for u when u give me ur contact and name.

Yo dude....

How much for waja ar???... and can fix on monday???... need to go outstation soon... want a new set of wipers for the trip... mine quite lousy already... no good for long journey... not safe...

sms me... 0122077569... thx

how come like ask price more than buy one?...coz wanna know some feed back from this wiper...as the seller said sold 1xx,xxx of wiper, but not even one comment here... btw does this wiper will have sound when wiping maybe not now, later?...

pm me the price for honda civic ek.. include shipping to sarawak, thanks!

Satris racer : front RM73, and rear is RM32.
ingjoo : for EK front RM73, rear RM32. but we dun have doing any shipping at the moment.

sonictheory said:
how come like ask price more than buy one?...coz wanna know some feed back from this wiper...as the seller said sold 1xx,xxx of wiper, but not even one comment here... btw does this wiper will have sound when wiping maybe not now, later?...

sonicteory!! just have a try 1st, im really confident the product is good as well. cause im already using it 4 yrs then bring it here to sell 1. got whole life warranty u can claim until u satisfy somemore no need u to walk in any claiming, will have ppl come n serve u. WHY NOT TRY?

chris,
your SWV ppl havent solve my problem yet...

plz ask them to rectify my problem ASAP i hate this wiper vibrate problem

Tiburon! can u give me ur contact number again! i ask my ppl call u to make an appointment to solve ur problem, but pls make sure can call u as well. dun forget to pickup ur phone again lo brother!

Chris,
my no. is 012-2383161.. and make sure ur ppl dont give me such lame excuse said i didnt pick up ur ppl call. My mobile have voicemail... so if cant get me leave a damm voicemail, i will call them back..

Is your ppl responsible to find me not for me to find u all...

warranty is ONe-to-One or how?

i wana buy but have to send to east....if spoiled...hv to send bc here? or hv agent there?

price for impreza gc8 front,kenari front,evo3front,eg9 front

hi there

how much for kancil all togather 3 piece 2 front and 1 back

bro...how much is the price for honda city '05 model (not ZX)? if anything wrong with it will u replace me a new set? pls PM me k. thanx...

i just have this wiper installed on my iswara few days back to replace my old wiper that got sound already...BUT after i installed this new wiper sound still there....your installer told me that is my motor problem? really ah? pls help......

Pls quote me at below :-
Wira wiper front pair
Kelisa wiper front pair and back
Plus postage to Penang

pls PM me how much per pair for kenari? if can let me know how much rear silicon wiper also. thanks.