Silicon Wiper!

Exterior and Body

Silicon Wiper!

Kancil 2 blade depan and belakang berapa?Pos to Miri,Sarawak?

It coat the windscreen with a layer of thin silikon ka macam PIAA?

Sorry all here im cant quote u the price at the moment cause that manuafactory has been incresing the price now. i will try to adjust by few more day then let all of u know. thank you...

New Price Release!!

Perdana/V6 FRONT SIZE = 18"/20" PRICE = RM73.00

Putra/Gen-2 FRONT SIZE = 18"/20" REAR SIZE = 18" PRICE = RM73.00 / RM35.00

Saga/Iswara FRONT SIZE = 18"/18" REAR SIZE = 15" PRICE = RM70.00 / RM32.00

Satria FRONT SIZE = 18"/20"REAR SIZE = 16" PRICE = RM173.00 / RM32.00

Savvy FRONT SIZE = 15"/20" REAR SIZE = R15" PRICE = RM70.00 / RM32.00

Tiara FRONT SIZE = 20" REAR SIZE = 15" PRICE = RM38.00 / RM32.00

Wira FRONT SIZE = 18"/20" REAR SIZE = 18" PRICE = RM73.00 / RM35.00

Waja FRONT SIZE = 18"/20" PRICE = RM73.00

When only want to send me the wiper? Been waited for 2 days.

I would like to order 1 set for Mitsubishi Galant (should be same as Perdana).

PM me the payment or COD details.

For 1.5 wira

chrissiew said:
sorry not dura edge la bro. !! dura edge where got walk in service n claiming 1.

bro,
PM me best prize for 2pcs wira 1.5 front and 1pcs of back wiper for honda exstream,cos future i will using back wiper...

thnks bro,

rgds
joe
subang

chrissiew said:
Madrocky u got the wiper already. If any claiming just call me.
thanks for ur support.
Wat the.... I waited for 3 weeks already, but still havent get my wiper:mad:

acbc : your MIT. Galant front is RM73.
murcielago : Civic 1.7 front is RM73.
hoe_G : wira is RM73 and Honda Stream rear is RM32
JeFFv6600 : Kelisa front is RM67 and rear is RM32.

all payment are pay while stock delived and is in cash term.
thank you all.

how much for
i) Merc Benz W124 front
ii) Honda Accord SV4

new version honda city?...pm me thx...this thing when wipe got sound o not..coz my current stock on ...kept on sqeezing sound like that sometimes speed to fast sometimes too slow...aih

5550 : Benx W124 front RM100 and Accord SV4 RM115.
sonictheory : Honda City RM110 front pair.
stormlcc : Cefiro 91' RM73, Cefiro 98' RM76.