Silicon Wiper!

Exterior and Body

Silicon Wiper!

bro,

need the price quote for kenari front and back..... back using new generation of wiper....

Declaration

just make things clear here between dura edge n SWV
in malaysia there is just 1 company that providing door to door service for the customer that needs wiper fixing or claiming. Dura Edge is not giving this service pls....
coming JUNE SWV I will be waive off n launching Brand New Silicon Wiper SWV II that manufacture from USA....
it can last longer than Dura Edge.....
SWV I wiper is seen alike Dura Edge, but SWV II is totally different n giving guarantee as long as u own ur vehicle....

1.Those who wanna know chrissiew selling which brand of wiper is SWV I, but in June Will be SWV II, clear!! for those who 1 2 know.
2.the wiping effect of this SWV with conventinal rubber is it will wipe ur windscreen until it dry but normal rubber won't.
3. u can hardly clean the wiper blade using rough cloth to remove the dust n tars, but normal rubber can't it will tear off if u dun mind to try....
4.for those using windscreen repeller like R***-* also no need to use anymore cause this wiper will create a silicon layer on ur windscreen permanently to repel rain drops.
5.all the grease or tars will be wipe off by this wiper n won't make it spoil n only maintenace is to clean the wiper but normal rubber cannot n u need to put in the shampoo in the water spray to clean the oil n grease.
6.we provide service to ur doorsteps to do installation or claiming of the SWV wiper without any extra charges just the wiper price (Klang Valey, Seremban, JB)

if u guyz got any doubt just reply here or call chrissiew directly.....

thankyou :p

ok..i'm using duraedge brand b4 and changed to new one bcoz the one i bought got line when was wiping. call duraedge then came 1 guy to do the service. when he took out the new blade, i saw the box is SWV box... so i believe now i'm using the same SWV that u r selling?

iswara aeroback front and rear.pls pm me for the price and the location for installation if possible.Thanx in advance

chris siew ...
how much is 16+18"?
actually wat brand u selling?
do u come to cyberjaya for install :P?
thx

how much for iswara aeroback? front and back......SWV II right?

ben-k2oc : ur Kelisa RM63 for front, rear RM30

Evo48 : iswara aeroback RM69 for front, rear RM33

free deliver n installation in limited period now.