Silicon Wiper!

Exterior and Body

Silicon Wiper!

Originally posted by chrissiew@Apr 9 2005, 10:35
for any type of car!! call or sms me for the price! with wareranty card.
we have walk in install n walk in service n warranty replace!!
sms me ur address n name if intersting 0122343696
NO NEED to change ur wiper anymore if u use this cilicon wiper!
[snapback]881476[/snapback]​

interested for kia carnival 2 x 24 inches

Originally posted by dior8138+Apr 11 2005, 21:11 -->
QUOTE(dior8138 @ Apr 11 2005, 21:11 )
--QuoteBegin-chrissiew
@Apr 9 2005, 10:35
for any type of car!! call or sms me for the price! with wareranty card.
we have walk in install n walk in service n warranty replace!!
sms me ur address n name if intersting 0122343696
NO NEED to change ur wiper anymore if u use this cilicon wiper!
[snapback]881476[/snapback]​

interested for kia carnival 2 x 24 inches
[snapback]887923[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

RM100 for u

are they the same people that came up with chilli-con-carne?

can you reveal the brand since you have sold so many wipers and i'm sure many people will know by now

Originally posted by blade_runner@Apr 13 2005, 17:54
are they the same people that came up with chilli-con-carne?

can you reveal the brand since you have sold so many wipers and i'm sure many people will know by now
[snapback]893948[/snapback]​

i dun think so many ppl know my brand lo, cos this product still new. compare with the duraedge n orther brand im use b4 this brand is better than that. even i got door to door walkin service.

so wat brand is ur wiper? rm69 abit mahal...PMs me the best of the best price......may need few sets if cheap

Originally posted by huakenny@Apr 15 2005, 15:41
so wat brand is ur wiper? rm69 abit mahal...PMs me the best of the best price......may need few sets if cheap
[snapback]900531[/snapback]​

sorry brother, that price r fix by manuafactory.
i just can do is deliver service for u n walkin claiming for u.
depend the orther brand u wana claming mine 1 more easy way to claim for u.
if u intersted can pm or sms me ur address, name n number then i will free deliver n install for u.

bro....
price and size for wira.
tq bro ;)

yo bro.. 1 pair front and 1 piece for back wiper.
for satria, please!

just brought mine few days back...

just 1 thing...ur salesman sure duno how 2 diff BBK corner bakery n taman berkeley :lol:

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Apr 18 2005, 19:44
just brought mine few days back...

just 1 thing...ur salesman sure duno how 2 diff BBK corner bakery n taman berkeley https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]907824[/snapback]​

very sorry about that!! if anything just call or sms me. thanks ur support!

How much for 1986 Honda prelude single wiper?. Thanks.

Originally posted by coldair@Apr 19 2005, 22:46
How much for 1986 Honda prelude single wiper?. Thanks.
[snapback]911762[/snapback]​

what the measure for ur own car?? im not sure cos i haven install for that car b4?

what is the prices for wira front wiper & rear winscreen wiper. PM me the best prices... :) :D :D

Originally posted by chinkw2@Apr 20 2005, 03:12
what is the prices for wira front wiper & rear winscreen wiper. PM me the best prices... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]912274[/snapback]​

U GOT MY PM