signal and emergency lights problem

ajnone

Hi sifu,
Need your help. This morning came to office and noticed my signal and emergency lights are not working anymore, what are the thing I need to check on? Where the fuse located and what is is the fuse range? I am running BT in SEG. Thanks.

fuses located under the dashboard (driver) next to the oil pedal...
check also ur grouding wire...on the main fuse in the engine bay...

U may need to check your emergency light switch (at your center console):
1. check if your socket is loose..
2. if socket conneted, your switch may be gone.

fyi, without the switch, your signal will also not function...

Fuse will not simply blown (unless short circuit happened at somewhere). Probably the switch is giving u problem.

Hey sifu,
Thanks to all the sifu for their instant reply. Your kindliness is much appreciated. B) Before telling the actual root for the cause of problem, you gonna pretend like all the sifu here, must touch here and there to make you hand dirty. :P But don’t come back to me if anything happen, I am not responsibility for this coz I am newbie mah... :D
Yesterday I went back home just after the office hours and opened up the panel which is located under the steering wheel. Hey I found my fuses box, and then I checked every single fuse. In fact all are still good and nothing is burn. Finally I checked all the connector and delay, then I found that’s a delay is not completely plugged in. Problem solved liao!!! :P ;)