Fault Code for BT 20V

BDK8671

hi all sifu ,

if the fault code is 31 & show intake air pressure sensor / vacuum sensor signal abnormal ....

what the possible thing is rosak ??? ......any ppl come across this problem ??? :confused:

thanks for help ......

I had this problem once, same code as you. It shows air intake pressure (which were removed long long time ago) .
Check light pop up and won't turn off unless restart the car. Send to mech, change the MAP sensor instead and settle.

Not sure this helps.

I had this problem once, same code as you. It shows air intake pressure (which were removed long long time ago) .
Check light pop up and won't turn off unless restart the car. Send to mech, change the MAP sensor instead and settle.

Not sure this helps.

oic ...yaya ...the check light pop up and won't turn off unless restart the car .......same with u ....

any sign beside that ?? ....cuz my car got a sign of while full throttle of the pable .....the engine will " sepu " while at RPM range 2500 - on ward ..:banghead::banghead:

if just press the pable softly....it will be ok a bit ........

km chew ...ur car got this sign last time ???

oic ...yaya ...the check light pop up and won't turn off unless restart the car .......same with u ....

any sign beside that ?? ....cuz my car got a sign of while full throttle of the pable .....the engine will " sepu " while at RPM range 2500 - on ward ..:banghead::banghead:

if just press the pable softly....it will be ok a bit ........

km chew ...ur car got this sign last time ???

Yup, intermittenly no power. When weather is cold, the engine light just pop up for no apparent reason. Once the check light is on, car no power. Intake sounded like lot's of air choking.

Mech change my Map Sensor, settled.

Write your reply...