Sifu Banzai in Action (GRA 2007, Putrajaya)

Sifoo QIW

yaaa saw alvin too...tgk anak2 buah...heee

all the toyota autocross sifoo didn't enter...
others taking advantage...we can't keep up with them...they are too fast...5 secs faster...hahahah...

MCSB !!! eeqeqeq

t-la,

heeee...too hot to handle...

but your time oso quite good liauu lorr ... just touch up on the corners and braking and accelerating points can improve alot liauuu ... hopefully see u on podium next year laa .... :)

yup...now starting to know the points that you mentioned...need improvement...

i'm sucks in left turn handbraking...hahahah...

wah from 9-14th place all toyota.........u all pakat 1 geng ka........hahaha......sorry i can't stay long......kereta sakit, owner pun ikut sama......hahahaha......good to see toyota kaki back in action especially in 1.6 class.........think i also get another 20v to play.....kenot cari makan in open class......hahahaha

u go kasi your so much pressure to perform of coz the car sakit laaa ... u asking it to perform "1.5" times more worrr ... hehehehe

Wah chinozie top 10 liao. Not bad man. Banzai not performing well must be due to the "other" action he is involved in there. hahahaha. Hey chinozie use negative effect reversed can see u la. hahaha. Mosaic is the safest bet. Or maybe u just paste a smiley up there. More fun!

Heee...Banzai used his stock suspension, that's why...if not sure he will tapau me one...

nevermind the pics...i'm not very leng chai...:rofl:

no no.. chinozie is a force to be reckon with liao. i also kenot cari makan like last time..hehe. . next year better find a super stock uncle car and enter grass instead...