Sided Pipe-Exhaust

.................. all this stuff u guys say TRUE or not???
simple create 1 ka???
unbelievable lo......
nitrus... so it connect to d driver sit...... xtra nos ka??? when he fart that time.. then come out from d exhaust.... PUUUTTTTT........ wooo...

SkYwAlKeR said:
lolz... if like that, we will have another aquarium under our car adi lor....:X-:

keep fish??

nitrus : hahahaha.. that guy too much money to spend? put fake and all
shud donate to us ppl no $$ wan.. :biggrin:

IMHO, the exhaust pipe is too short to generate enough kickback in the exhaust system. the end result will feel just like oversized ex piping. like struggle to pick up.

2ndly, if the ex pipe is without a rear silencer, then its clearly illegal. its part of regulations to ensure 'pelepasan gas ezkos dari enjin pembakaran dalam melalui penyenyap'.

anyway, nice attempt. i guess owner is trying to create new trend in local motoring. biasa lah, in late 80s wired sport rim was the trend, 1993 3 spoke alloys, 96 back to 5/6 spoke, nowadays so many pattern until dont know which is the real trend.

zan, what trend la dey....? hehehehh... :regular_smile: follow ur own style n liking that suits ur own car ... dun have to follow the trend n norm like sheeps ... like now i notice the "norm" are those chrome plated shits that ppl stick to the car headlights/handles n such ... must we folllow that "trend" ? urgh.... *vomit* hehehehhh...

Maybe the owner bring his son watch CARS already. Then inspire by Lightning McQueen's side exhaust so he also mod loh....must be lah...anyone watch CARS. The sound effects of lightning is quite good, it sound damn garang when he rev.

TitanRev said:
Maybe the owner bring his son watch CARS already. Then inspire by Lightning McQueen's side exhaust so he also mod loh....must be lah...anyone watch CARS. The sound effects of lightning is quite good, it sound damn garang when he rev.
haha... damn garang till woke all the tractors/lembu and make them turtle... hahaha....

SkYwAlKeR said:
haha... damn garang till woke all the tractors/lembu and make them turtle... hahaha....

Skywalker, your car also damn garang mah....rev kau kau all the cars within 5KM will turtle also, even the wall of those houses near you will also crack ah.....Muahahaha.....

TitanRev said:
Skywalker, your car also damn garang mah....rev kau kau all the cars within 5KM will turtle also, even the wall of those houses near you will also crack ah.....Muahahaha.....
lolz.... if wall also crack, means my car sure cannot pass jpj lo... sound emmision sure fail teruk teruk... hahaha...

nola... my car vr quite now... this few days my car didnt roar in my neighbourhood... coz he is still in workshop...

nitrus said:
zan, what trend la dey....? hehehehh... :regular_smile: follow ur own style n liking that suits ur own car ... dun have to follow the trend n norm like sheeps ... like now i notice the "norm" are those chrome plated shits that ppl stick to the car headlights/handles n such ... must we folllow that "trend" ? urgh.... *vomit* hehehehhh...

got few types of modders...

1. ppl wif no money wan to mod so buy cheap stuff
2. ppl wif too much money dunno wat to mod so buy nonsense
3. ppl wif enuff money to mod and buy appropriate stuff
4. ppl wif alot of money mod their car till like monster!! :biggrin:

bmw_m3, i think u are no.4 lah....Hahaha

kirk truely no.4 la...
whahha... truely a monster car
cant judge his car by outlook only....
cuz look cannot kill... but when naked liaw will melt u!!!

weird people with weird taste...ish.. :Not_Impressed:

Fluffy said:
yes.it is funny.u laughed.:_:

Hahaha...fluffly, i saw ur siggie very funny lah. Your name put fluffy of cause a lots of buaya will PM u lah...Muahahahah...they think u are a girl leh...

hahaha... we discuss this problem before... hahaha... titan, u're not the 1st buaya who tot she is a boy... hahaha.... fluffy , ya boh ? he said that its better than put those lala name... ahahaha....