SIC Trcak Day( 23/10 )

399 said:
danny danny.... can u teach me how to master turn 7 & 8....??? plz..................!!!
399, dun shit me lah i know u got 2nd position in this year mme class c..........team pentagon civic.. :biggrin:

dreamy said:
boring...ler....wher da heck is danny...
u at ipoh wher ar ? see if i knoe da place i com find u all yamchar
sure or not, myself and kenny will be more than welcome to have u in our hometown as a guest..........hahhah btw kenny is coming back tomorrow as well, maybe u all can drag all the way back to ipoh.....muahahahahah :tee:

drag wif my fren's kembara ahh....?....i follow my fren bak lehh....dun lahh bully leh.....kembara no DVVT some more.....hehehehehe

where u go........??? kenny is waiting for u to bang his arse la! he told me his arse damn ichit.....

399 said:
where u go........??? kenny is waiting for u to bang his arse la! he told me his arse damn ichit.....
hello why all the arses, we all talk cock here mah dun be mad lah after kenny ban all of us from mitsu forum then we got no place to cha each other adi............ :wink:

i cant ban u all....i scared other ppl in this forum ban us oni....hahahaha.....

walau eh u guys really so free wan meh, everytime i on9 sure see u two on9 too, i think kenny never go off9 wan he on his streamix 24 hours.............kekekekekeke :biggrin:

i nvr shut down my comp mahh....so u mai always c me online lahh....hahaha....

danny likes to bang ppl arse nowadays...especially after feeding milk. :D

399 said:
danny likes to bang ppl arse nowadays...especially after feeding milk. :D
fucker...........dun use my name and post up rubbish thread :mad:

eloo....don't blame me for what u have done after a few drinks, ok....?