- Shot of Perak Drift Showoff -

benz.. drifto... zul... jim... wan jidin... kamal... a lancer a174 and a mitsubishi sapporo. i think that's it.

why aa?

thx TEAMADVAN.... ,okok. i will rmb wat yr said!~ Actually i dnt now which drifters is come from iph n those drifters name, sorry... :-(

Hey,any1 will go2 watch the D1GP at 11th Mac? Muz go oh....

zeroegg

walking distance from my mom's house. hehehe.. will go and watch... will take my bro's scooter. hahahahahaha

topui11 said:
zeroegg

walking distance from my mom's house. hehehe.. will go and watch... will take my bro's scooter. hahahahahaha

and take more picstures...haha

morning,erybody!~ okok...sure will take more more more picture. wah,topui11 so near woh, good lah, scooter oso can reach!

topui11 said:
benz.. drifto... zul... jim... wan jidin... kamal... a lancer a174 and a mitsubishi sapporo. i think that's it.

why aa?

Nothing lah, Just asking, coz the last time i went back to ipoh, i only drifted with ji-dean.. the rest dunno where...

cheers'

space_cowboy said:
Nothing lah, Just asking, coz the last time i went back to ipoh, i only drifted with ji-dean.. the rest dunno where...

cheers'

hahahha........ya loorr....that time is week day maaa.......all go to work.....that time u cuti for ur wedding......:regular_smile:

hahahaha...

i guess so ler... but at night u all not around oso... night drifting shiok mar..

hahhaa...

ok. be coming back next month, take me to ur spot ok...

cheers'

space_cowboy said:
hahahaha...

i guess so ler... but at night u all not around oso... night drifting shiok mar..

hahhaa...

ok. be coming back next month, take me to ur spot ok...

cheers'

oooo....org perak rupanya........

hahahhahahahhaa.....:regular_smile:

dzal_a said:
oooo....org perak rupanya........

hahahhahahahhaa.....:regular_smile:

hahaha...

atenyer....orang perok ler yob..

hahaha... but migrated to here long time ago..

in ipoh, i know only Rapat Setia to Hollywood in Canning Garden and Y2K. hehehe....