need you all opinion for satria GTi.
--worth to buy?2002
--pro and cons
--anything u can voice up...thanks much

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
u wont regret. its a good car. get a 00 year above 1. less modi, lower n change air cleaner, terus can feel the power.

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
becareful...
as GTI lots of pple steal cars one..
cos goodies like recaros, dashboard got resale value...

Zeroed

Get a pre-Siemens one...
I think it was aronud Sept 2001 that they changed to Siemens.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
although GTi seats design are not that flavorable. but it does have a good stability. better than satria at least.

tink of getting one. but now all naik. kena plan for maintenance n saving too.

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
gloss said:
u wont regret. its a good car. get a 00 year above 1. less modi, lower n change air cleaner, terus can feel the power.
hoh? get a 2000 year and above? siemens currypuff better than mmc ecu?

ziranath said:
For style it really worth but for better handling putra much better....
hah? stock putra's handling much better than gti?

am i in dreamland? :turtle:

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
my spoiler got ripped off my car after 2 weeks of getting my gti ^^; its now all cheap fibre, bumper oso rosak fender dented lol... haih, sometimes regret buying.

hi sifus, good evening, is this modification complicated? (personal view) what are the things that I should pay attention to? TQVM in advance!!:adore::adore::adore::adore: