Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Vampire said:
I think i saw the panda bear car wondering around KDU ... Not sure the car is one of Zth member...

yeah....... think i saw that panda around tmn megah/tmn bahagia ldp exit too

aiks..... typical.... wat u doing at KDU there???

aiya xtorm.. u tell earlier mah.. then i can switch place with u that nite.....

gsr said:

wah u all follow me wan ar.i go see the gal mah....
u all also wanna see the gal?

TypicalGuy said:
wah u all follow me wan ar.i go see the gal mah....
u all also wanna see the gal?

me also wan see..........dream of the red 1 yesterday wor................wakakakakkakakakakaka.........JK :P

u guys ..keep dreaming lah ....
hoi ..gangs .. this weekend ...how??? on ah???? ice blended mocha ....yum yum!!!

gsr said:

Gsr ... i was thinking of spy on panda owner ... But he disappear in this air inside the housing area near KDU ... heheheheh

fark lar..my brother drive the toyota go to accident liao
car cannot move at all..now in workshop

damn down now...

really fark...

the gal cannot get....the car also habis....

:(

genting me cannot go liao....

aiyoh!!! wat happened la,ur younger bro drove and crash. aiseh good car like that accident

nvm james..is time to get a real panda color hachi roku

TypicalGuy said:
fark lar..my brother drive the toyota go to accident liao
car cannot move at all..now in workshop

damn down now...

really fark...

the gal cannot get....the car also habis....

genting me cannot go liao....
wah lan wat happen wor? serious ar? the condition?

escaflowne said:
aiyoh!!! wat happened la,ur younger bro drove and crash. aiseh good car like that accident

nvm james..is time to get a real panda color hachi roku

it's time to put in blacktop 20 V with TiTan suspension liao...

jiggly_head said:
wah lan wat happen wor? serious ar? the condition?

dunno how serious..condition also dunno yet..tmrow i go see....

nothing more serious than i havent get to know that gal yet

aiks..... ur LEvin kena accident??? wtf????

game over..... this weekend ar??? can can..... (can i tumpang?? ) :p

elaine2284 said:
aiks..... ur LEvin kena accident??? wtf????

game over..... this weekend ar??? can can..... (can i tumpang?? ) :p

my car really game over liao

elaine2284: no ...sorry to say u r not allow to tumpang any of the car.... u had to drive urself and lead us all the way up .....

typical guy : ummm.... wat if the "red and white" will be following too???? soo...still on ah???muahahahahh..show them wat can be done in a waja .....

GAME_OVER said:
elaine2284: no ...sorry to say u r not allow to tumpang any of the car.... u had to drive urself and lead us all the way up .....

typical guy : ummm.... wat if the "red and white" will be following too???? soo...still on ah???muahahahahh..show them wat can be done in a waja .....

if the come..may the force be with me....

:)

what can be done,can be done

what cannot be done...can be done too

wakakakkaka............tat 1 from starwars also meh :P

my car oh my car..really total..
hit the body nvm lar...

hit the chasis and suspension all gone..

front suspension gone,front air cond belt break,air cond
compressor break and hose leak,front engine mounting lar,
engine space lari,bonet came up coz hit from the bottom,front
tie rod gone,hella spotlite gone,side bottom fender crushed,
2 rim gone,2 new tyres gone,front plate gone,car paint gone,
front and rear suspension and front and rear bush chasis gone,
knuckle all gone...

see the picture ler

http://img132.echo.cx/img132/7930/image036od.jpg

http://img18.echo.cx/img18/4611/image045vd.jpg

http://img18.echo.cx/img18/1016/image055rp.jpg