Vampire said:I think i saw the panda bear car wondering around KDU ... Not sure the car is one of Zth member...
yeah....... think i saw that panda around tmn megah/tmn bahagia ldp exit too
Vampire said:I think i saw the panda bear car wondering around KDU ... Not sure the car is one of Zth member...
gsr said:yeah....... think i saw that panda around tmn megah/tmn bahagia ldp exit too
TypicalGuy said:Say hi also cannot
:(
TypicalGuy said:wah u all follow me wan ar.i go see the gal mah....
u all also wanna see the gal?
TypicalGuy said:this weekend?
me no problemo....
gsr said:yeah....... think i saw that panda around tmn megah/tmn bahagia ldp exit too
wah lan wat happen wor? serious ar? the condition?TypicalGuy said:fark lar..my brother drive the toyota go to accident liao
car cannot move at all..now in workshop
damn down now...
really fark...
the gal cannot get....the car also habis....
:(
genting me cannot go liao....
escaflowne said:aiyoh!!! wat happened la,ur younger bro drove and crash. aiseh good car like that accident
nvm james..is time to get a real panda color hachi roku
jiggly_head said:wah lan wat happen wor? serious ar? the condition?
elaine2284 said:aiks..... ur LEvin kena accident??? wtf????
game over..... this weekend ar??? can can..... (can i tumpang?? ) :p
GAME_OVER said:elaine2284: no ...sorry to say u r not allow to tumpang any of the car.... u had to drive urself and lead us all the way up .....
typical guy : ummm.... wat if the "red and white" will be following too???? soo...still on ah???muahahahahh..show them wat can be done in a waja .....