Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

jiggly_head said:
u all ar.. she said shes scared of u guys ady.

hehehe she scared of u guys.. but she haven see me b4 ma.. eekkeke..will she be coming again..den i come la.. ekekek

typicalguy : yes agree ... wait her at the gate ...ask for a movie ..if she doesn't wan then u put a pig head hanging at the mailbox.... splash some dog blood on the floor ...ask her out again ....umm... should success..

vr4_3476 said:
since u know where she stays, wait 4 her at d gate lor...
it shows that u r serious mar...hahahha

KC, yr tayar 15"/16"/45/55/205 condition no so good lah..wait next continer mari (next week)..

TypicalGuy said:
jiggly..i book 5 star wars ticket for your fren including myself..

u ask the gal to come along ler...i line up 1 hour jz for it wan..

:)

Adoi~ next step should be...

jiggly..i book 5 star hotel for your fren including myself..

*fast fast cabut* :D :p

kennix said:
Ei simon, why didn't put flashlight? Those photos quite dark.

Too bad I missed the fun.

yalor, b'cos i mau shoot random girl pic and post it>>>nvmllah..next time next time.. ;)

TypicalGuy said:
jiggly..i book 5 star wars ticket for your fren including myself..

hahaha i got star wars preview tickets leh... so no thanks loh. msn i also dunno. may 18th tics :D :D

GAME_OVER said:
typicalguy : yes agree ... wait her at the gate ...ask for a movie ..if she doesn't wan then u put a pig head hanging at the mailbox.... splash some dog blood on the floor ...ask her out again ....umm... should success..

i will borrow a fr then do a love donut shape in front of her house

kekekeke.e...not rebut la..just wana say hie enuf edi... dne i balik la.. ekekk

damienyum said:
which gal....u want let us know. so tat we won't fight wit u lo.............

http://img197.echo.cx/img197/8178/pic12bf.jpg

this gal lar..who else..dun rebut with me ler

:(

wei u notice the file name....

pic 1 2 BF...

means she want a bf

I think i saw the panda bear car wondering around KDU ... Not sure the car is one of Zth member...

all the best to u dude......

jig... bila ur car out??

game over... bila mau let me tumpang uphill??

simon.... got 14" enkei or not?? :(
ps: bila hong hong coming back??? muahahaha...