Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

i got my own version of pictures..thanx to simon gtr...

mine is full size high resolutiion very clear wan...
for me to keep...kekekeke

the picture is just for me to keep...but i already capture the real
picture in my head and memory since im in genting that day.....

my eyes is the real digi cam mah
kekekeke

kennix said:
Hey guys, see....Mindy asking liao...

what she mean is..."all berebut gals...so scary....but why no one berebut me? me also gal mar....."

***cabut......

:mad: nothing to do with u ..........

:D http://img197.echo.cx/img197/8178/pic12bf.jpg

who is this girl?

wahhhh windz......nice job

szekeiemme, tat is typical guy target.............9 9 punya :D

jiggly_head said:
u all ar.. she said shes scared of u guys ady.

sigh jiggly..now i end upin cafe liao....

wei...she told u she affraid of all of us except me?

kekekee....

serious or not?she got no reason to be affraid....we are so helpful and
friendly anyway..rite?

wei she got bf or not wor?she stay in BU wan rite?BU where?

tell me seriously..u wanna go after her is it?if yes..tell me lor....fren'z..cannot
wan lor...

TypicalGuy said:
sigh jiggly..now i end upin cafe liao....

wei...she told u she affraid of all of us except me?

kekekee....

serious or not?she got no reason to be affraid....we are so helpful and
friendly anyway..rite?

wei she got bf or not wor?she stay in BU wan rite?BU where?

tell me seriously..u wanna go after her is it?if yes..tell me lor....fren'z..cannot
wan lor...
serious leh. she say she scared of all of u ady. how u knoe she live in BU. u follow us back ar? hahahahha.

wei...serious wan...what is the reason she affraid of us?

:(

tell ler

she tell me in my dream that she stay in BU wan wor

TypicalGuy said:
wei...serious wan...what is the reason she affraid of us?

:(

tell ler

she tell me in my dream that she stay in BU wan wor
i give her link to this thread mah. hahah then she scared liao.

in your dreams she told ar.. wahhh keng leh.

wah lou eh.... u guys r a bit too much liau ...scared those gals away b4 i got chance to meet them in person...... to all those buaya buaya ..i'm gonna teach u guys a lesson once i come out ...&*%^%$#@#&...

GAME_OVER said:
wah lou eh.... u guys r a bit too much liau ...scared those gals away b4 i got chance to meet them in person...... to all those buaya buaya ..i'm gonna teach u guys a lesson once i come out ...&*%^%$#@#&...
that time really game over ady.

TypicalGuy said:
vr4 new tyres cost 230 for 205/45/16 kumho excta spura...

270 for potenza g3 205/45/16

205/50/16 210 for simex astar..

170 for nangkang 16 inch..

price roughly like that lor...

TQ bro, jz wanna 2nd hand 1 will do, it's 4 my rear rim...
Prebably made in japan tyre ;)

jiggly_head said:
i give her link to this thread mah. hahah then she scared liao.

in your dreams she told ar.. wahhh keng leh.

wah u ar....now we jadi orang busuk liao lor...u jadi orang baik....keng lor you..

she come here to read wan ar.....

hmm........wei jiggly..u havent answer me ler.i ask so many question and u answer none
i ask again ar...

1)she got bf or not?or guys goin after her now?
2)you wanna chase her also is it?is so lor..as a fren i wun be that bad wan

DEAR special gal :

Sorry coz i forgot your name already...I only know you are a special gal lor.....you know
and we know all of us here like to joke around ....right?Hope you dont mind lor...

Next time when we go to genting,i fetch you ler..k?

TypicalGuy said:
wah u ar....now we jadi orang busuk liao lor...u jadi orang baik....keng lor you..

she come here to read wan ar.....

hmm........wei jiggly..u havent answer me ler.i ask so many question and u answer none
i ask again ar...

1)she got bf or not?or guys goin after her now?
2)you wanna chase her also is it?is so lor..as a fren i wun be that bad wan

DEAR special gal :

Sorry coz i forgot your name already...I only know you are a special gal lor.....you know
and we know all of us here like to joke around ....right?Hope you dont mind lor...

Next time when we go to genting,i fetch you ler..k?
lol. okok all questions i answer negative. but the first question dont really know leh. u dont worry lehhh. hahhaha

wahlau.........tis typicalguy for real 1 tis time....i wan the red ahhh :P