Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

kennix said:
Hey guys, see....Mindy asking liao...

what she mean is..."all berebut gals...so scary....but why no one berebut me? me also gal mar....."

***cabut......

:mad: :confused:

GTR2579 said:
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/simon2579/album?.dir=/e13a&.src=ph&.tok=ph0wS.CBDgpK0Xsv

:D :rolleyes:

at last my gal..here i come

i add brightness and adjust he color to the picture i want liao

kekekeke,,,,

Bro, d 18 & 19 photo shud put in random gal forum lar...:p

Need 16/50/205, 16/45/205, 15/60/205 tyres urgently, got any...
Thks...

where is the pic i toke......................

ok ok........see liao

simon.....tat cup urs ahhhh! y so dirty 1, how u drinklah!!! wakakakakakkaka

vr4_3476 said:
Bro, d 18 & 19 photo shud put in random gal forum lar...:p

Need 16/50/205, 16/45/205, 15/60/205 tyres urgently, got any...
Thks...
we all have been educated of the crucialness of good tyres in genting eh?

jiggly_head said:
we all have been educated of the crucialness of good tyres in genting eh?

yalor...hahaha
preparing 4 next Genting session...;)

So Simon kor kor, any of d type i 1???(16/50/205, 16/45/205, 15/60/205)
thks...

vr4_3476 said:
yalor...hahaha
preparing 4 next Genting session...;)

So Simon kor kor, any of d type i 1???(16/50/205, 16/45/205, 15/60/205)
thks...

vr4 new tyres cost 230 for 205/45/16 kumho excta spura...

270 for potenza g3 205/45/16

205/50/16 210 for simex astar..

170 for nangkang 16 inch..

price roughly like that lor...

jiggly u know wat?

im jz a step close to meet the gal lar...

i reach taylors at 2 something jz now and want to call u liao...

but then half way coming.my car no air cond....

:( really fark lar....

sweating and damn hot.....then i go home straight ler.

dun wan the gal see me in dirty look.....

:(

hopefully tmrow can come again

wah nugrylorrr tis guy! :P

leave the red 1 for me ahh kakakakkakaka

ckm!!! hey! wat time u saw me? that one everyone also u turn there,i also not sure is illegal or not.no u-turn sign.haha i was heading to the apt there...sorry ler..din see u. hehe.....saw me buzz me.we go yumcha mah..hahahahhaa
that turn sometimes do a crazy handbrake turn,but always cannot make it..so project abandon coz lots of car.hahaha

i think 3 sumthin to 4 kua cuz i finish class dat time.. eheheh

yeah lor.....white sentra not here...no mood to go also....

when wanan go up again wor?

go up again can see the 2 gal

:)

lol typical really miang kao kao already.. hahaha me going tru the photos now .. dunno which pic u all talk about la .. but then those pic which have da 2 gal i have u to increase the brightness ler so u can set as ur wall paper la . :P