Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

time to see the gal to forget my misery..
jiggly tmrow u free?
the gal free?
i come taylors ar

GAME_OVER said:
elaine2284: no ...sorry to say u r not allow to tumpang any of the car.... u had to drive urself and lead us all the way up .....

game over tai kor... my tyres dont have flower liaoo lah..... time to go for upgrade...... must finish upgrade b4 the whitc sentra come back... so for the time being.... cant drive uphill... unless u let me drive ur car.. muahahahaha....

so this weekend on ar?? friday??? must check & see if got concert or not...

TypicalGuy said:
chasis?

if fix also....i dun think will be good like last time liao

:(

bro, wat ur brother hit lar...
till d rear tyre also kena...
ur bro ok rite...

elaine2284 said:
game over tai kor... my tyres dont have flower liaoo lah..... time to go for upgrade...... must finish upgrade b4 the whitc sentra come back... so for the time being.... cant drive uphill... unless u let me drive ur car.. muahahahaha....

so this weekend on ar?? friday??? must check & see if got concert or not...

elaine u no care for my conditioon also wan

wow...rear become ultimate positive camber setting liao! judging from the picture,ur bro hit into a longkang and real real real hard and fast.because last last time i did hit into a longkang or fly over the curbs.the stain on the tyre wit some grass on it is exactly the same,just wahlao rear chasis also bengkok like hell man.

time for ae86 and ur girl dude!

wanna cry liao...

the front disc brake..inside all dirt...

esca pm me ur number...
i notice i dun have

wanna cry liao

TypicalGuy said:
elaine u no care for my conditioon also wan
aisk.... merajuk pulak......... -_-

u orang ok bah... just that ur car ermm ermm..... ooi.. u want real LEVIN or not?? i think one of my fren selling....

james be strong!!! when ur car out..love her more!! dun think negative shit...think..
u get a new rims..new tyre...arr...it goes on..see see....not that bad afterall!!!

cheer up dude!!!

cannot liao..after this must put in blacktop with lsd with titan...
with volk racing 15 inch plus advan neova tyres