Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

elaine2284 said:
all the best to u dude......

jig... bila ur car out??

game over... bila mau let me tumpang uphill??

simon.... got 14" enkei or not?? :(
ps: bila hong hong coming back??? muahahaha...

i think in a week shud be out dy.

Vampire said:
I think i saw the panda bear car wondering around KDU ... Not sure the car is one of Zth member...

yeah jz now mah...

b4 that raining mah....

very boring and lonely mah..jiggly also no intro gal to me yet

:(

jiggly_head said:
wah having a bit of fun eh?

yeah a bit.....actually goin to to do something..then rain..so i try out
another thing...

rupa rupanya....the famous subang daytona can slide till habis the
curve with FF....

TypicalGuy said:
yeah a bit.....actually goin to to do something..then rain..so i try out
another thing...

rupa rupanya....the famous subang daytona can slide till habis the
curve with FF....
wah u there also dare to play ar? wah lao

I never say i play there...maybe i saw a FF car play there leh?

i go there..coz i wanna go taylors mah...
u know what's the reason im goin taylors again rite?

but then taylors close wor..forgot it's sunday..

too bad ler...

TypicalGuy said:
i go there..coz i wanna go taylors mah...
u know what's the reason im goin taylors again rite?

but then taylors close wor..forgot it's sunday..

too bad ler...
aiyoh... u go taylors for wat?

I never say i play there...maybe i saw a FF car play there leh?

i go taylors..u know i know lor..

someone not there wor

jiggly_head said:
aiyo dat someone not in taylors one lah.

then where that someone wor?

wei ur car next week out ar.....

next week we go again ler...hopefully the someone will come k?

u bring her come ler

TypicalGuy said:
then where that someone wor?

wei ur car next week out ar.....

next week we go again ler...hopefully the someone will come k?

u bring her come ler
weii i also duno weii. not really close. hopefully my car come out fast fast.

har?
then where she study?how u know her?

tell me everything u know ler....

after i get close to her....u will get close to her from my side mah

TypicalGuy said:
http://img197.echo.cx/img197/8178/pic12bf.jpg

this gal lar..who else..dun rebut with me ler

wei u notice the file name....

pic 1 2 BF...

means she want a bf

hahha 1 2 BF means 'wants 2 boyfriends'!

hey jiggly...hope ur car run nicer then b4 man!.......:)

then tat time better rbing medicine for typical guy :P

me also wan red medicine