elaine2284 said:all the best to u dude......
jig... bila ur car out??
game over... bila mau let me tumpang uphill??
simon.... got 14" enkei or not?? :(
ps: bila hong hong coming back??? muahahaha...
i think in a week shud be out dy.
elaine2284 said:all the best to u dude......
jig... bila ur car out??
game over... bila mau let me tumpang uphill??
simon.... got 14" enkei or not?? :(
ps: bila hong hong coming back??? muahahaha...
Vampire said:I think i saw the panda bear car wondering around KDU ... Not sure the car is one of Zth member...
wah having a bit of fun eh?TypicalGuy said:yeah jz now mah...
go out with xamax.....
b4 that raining mah....
jiggly_head said:wah having a bit of fun eh?
wah u there also dare to play ar? wah laoTypicalGuy said:yeah a bit.....actually goin to to do something..then rain..so i try out
another thing...
rupa rupanya....the famous subang daytona can slide till habis the
curve with FF....
aiyoh... u go taylors for wat?TypicalGuy said:i go there..coz i wanna go taylors mah...
u know what's the reason im goin taylors again rite?
but then taylors close wor..forgot it's sunday..
:(
too bad ler...
aiyo dat someone not in taylors one lah.TypicalGuy said:I never say i play there...maybe i saw a FF car play there leh?
i go taylors..u know i know lor..
someone not there wor
jiggly_head said:aiyo dat someone not in taylors one lah.
weii i also duno weii. not really close. hopefully my car come out fast fast.TypicalGuy said:then where that someone wor?
wei ur car next week out ar.....
next week we go again ler...hopefully the someone will come k?
u bring her come ler
TypicalGuy said:http://img197.echo.cx/img197/8178/pic12bf.jpg
this gal lar..who else..dun rebut with me ler
wei u notice the file name....
pic 1 2 BF...
means she want a bf