Setapak Nissan Riders

hello
anyone here live in Setapak?.
probably we have been driving pass each other everyday:P
maybe we cam meet up and talk about nissans haha.

Nissan riders here.....what's your ride?
But I'm no where near Setapak, hahahahaha...
I'm frequent to this accessories shop in Setapak (Near Giant)

hey dream.tent i drive cefiro 1997 wan 3.0 :)
how about u?

Hey any cefiro kaki in setapak?.
anyone know where the green rose mamak is in setapak?
its beside a kfc n 7/11 and got ramlee burger there wan haha.
anyone yum cha there often?

kakkaakak that mamak damn slow order oso susah lol!
kfc beside the road, corner lot, then the mamak, then 7/11
used to be happening lah now???

Good day 0123,
I'm driving a Cefiro 3.0 too, 2002. But yum cha there a bit far for me.
But will be at this accessories shop near Giant this few weekends to have my car fix up. Tint my wind screen earlier, Just did my Tower Strut Bar last week. Then others to come.

Come check out my ride.
http://www.cardomain.com/id/dreamtent

DinNismo, apa tu Skyfiro? new car?
let me see....Skyline front with Cefiro back? or Cefiro with RB26DETT? need what else? can pictures to share?

0123 said:
hello
anyone here live in Setapak?.
probably we have been driving pass each other everyday:P
maybe we cam meet up and talk about nissans haha.

A lot of nissan guys in Setapak...., where do u usually hang-out?

hmm love to go genting for coffee bean! lolz
go yum cha in ampang naan corner cause my friends love the ramlee burgers there lolz
but the sad thing is that i'm in melbourne now :S
can't wait to go back to malaysia to get my cefiro done up
hope my dad dont sell my car :(
any opinions on what to modify for a 1997 cefiro?

dream.tent said:
Good day 0123,
I'm driving a Cefiro 3.0 too, 2002. But yum cha there a bit far for me.
But will be at this accessories shop near Giant this few weekends to have my car fix up. Tint my wind screen earlier, Just did my Tower Strut Bar last week. Then others to come.

Come check out my ride.
http://www.cardomain.com/id/dreamtent

so dream.tent what plans do u have for ur ride?

Yo 0123,
no big big plans la. Just order a set of TEIN adjustable. Hope that will improve the ride. This is my first priority.
Once that is done, and I still have a few bucks to space, maybe I'll check out some cool rims! hhhhh.

so how much will it cost you for the TIEN adjustable?
i wanna change mine also but duno price n stuff lolz:S

Hmmmm According to the mech. Price is about the same for all model of cars. (of coz not comparing with Hilux or RX470 those la)
I'm paying something below 2k for 2fronts and 2rear green monsters. Not sure how much going to cost me installing it! Maybe it's free? will update u.
I just paid 100 as deposit.

hey hmm so if we were to install the original nissan cefiro suspension they are more expensive right? do u kno whow much are they?.
yeah pls do update me i wanna out some cool suspensions :) hehe

So far I only know that for A33, the rear absorber cost RM300 a unit. Original ok!
I bet the front is about the same.
If I spend 1.2k on ori parts, why not I upgrade? that's the thing.

yeah thats what i think too
last holiday the cefiro had some suspension prob then they changed it back to ori parts.
and i was like omg!
why din tell me if not change to sports peformance parts already
so kinda wasted some $$$ there :s

(!^$(@$@%.....Been calling the mech whole day since yesterday morning! Ask me to go over and install the absorbers and he went Missing!
I just can't find the time during weekdays....guess I've got to wait till next weekend!.... Can't wait to test out the TEINs.

hey i'm sure u'll enjoy ur new parts haha.
anyway what happen to all the Setapak ppl?.
lolz
no Nissan drivers in Setapak?