Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
Reporting in again
Driving N16 ... Super duper Ah Pek Car ... But has the potential ... hehe:thefinger:

Bump: Reporting in again
Driving N16 ... Super duper Ah Pek Car ... But has the potential ... hehe:thefinger:

Mar 21, 2008
ooooo, welcome aboard to Uncles' Car Club....
haha

Bump: ooooo, welcome aboard to Uncles' Car Club....
haha

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
Haha.. I kinda driving an uncles car too... only started going feverish on Nissan the past year. So saved up enough for an old B14.

Previously been a hardcore Toyota fanatic.. now I'm trying to expand my perspectives..

But just wanna say that I'm TOTALLY convinced that the SR20 really kicks butt.. regardless turbo or NA.

Keep revving hard peeps!

Mar 21, 2008
what I can say is, all nissan sentra are bang for bucks, quite ride n roomy cockpit for everyone :)

Is a affordable quality roomy car I ever owned, and designwise is very acceptable to look gentlemen.

Best thing is outside uncle car, who knows inside is SR20VE, or DET

muahahahahaa

Mar 21, 2008
euphoria,

come out tt lah with nismoclub :) can see alot sr20 rolling around :D

kekekeke

Bump: euphoria,

come out tt lah with nismoclub :) can see alot sr20 rolling around :D

kekekeke

Mar 21, 2008
if u looking for a cheap one, answer is b13 (SR20DET possible)

if u looking for a newer one, answer is b14 (SR20DET possible)

if brand new, is N16 or b15 (no nid mod, pay installment oredy hailat)

but all sentra are spacious and sound dampening is superb for car-audio

Mar 21, 2008
anything with SR20DET is tantalizing.....u decided :biggrin:

Bump: anything with SR20DET is tantalizing.....u decided :biggrin:

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
thank you veri much for the information
to soyouthinkyoucandrive and thank veri much to nissan forum

Mar 21, 2008
made up ur mind to get which nissan ? :biggrin:

Bump: made up ur mind to get which nissan ? :biggrin:

Mar 21, 2008
try buying a A32 Cefiro (should be RM35k-40k) is a nice jdm executive car :)

Hi everyone, i'm sure most of you are aware of the all new Honda Civic that was recently launched just a couple of months ago. I'd like to know which of the 3 is your most preferred best feature of the 2012 Civic, everyone's input are appreciated, especially the current owners

i-MID

You can now personalize your new Civic with your own personal wallpaper just like the one on your phone or...