SEG wagon full bodykit

Brother george... how about the rear lips... where can I looking for....
Brother benjaminn the bumper without the grill look different lar.....

benjaminn78 said:
anyone seen this sideskirt b4?

hi ben, i believe taikor george is using them. his car damn chun la. has got all the rare stuff. :)

george, have you pasang them on your car? can't wait too see

i just brought the wagon grill from george....now just left the sideskirt.....help helpp

Feilo and Ben = i will try to help u guys to ask my fren to source these itmes for u guys lah....

Ben = Nice meeting u man last night...

John = Bro i haven't put it on yet lah... all the stuffs are still in my mech's workshop collecting dust and spyder web... hehehe.... after CNY i will put all the bodykits and bumper on together with new colour clothes lah.... hehhe...

thank george, wait for your reply....and hope to see ur guys soon after convert to BT after CNY...

Good news kekawan sekalian... hehehe.. just got a call from my fren and he says he might have the wagon bumper together with the foglight and the lip in the next coming contenna. As for the grill he is not sure yet and the side skirt he already asked his ppl in Japan to keep an eye on it oledi.... will buzz me once he has the stuffs.

:_:

george8724 said:
Good news kekawan sekalian... hehehe.. just got a call from my fren and he says he might have the wagon bumper together with the foglight and the lip in the next coming contenna. As for the grill he is not sure yet and the side skirt he already asked his ppl in Japan to keep an eye on it oledi.... will buzz me once he has the stuffs.

:_:

George... can keep it for me.....?? i wan the whole set n front grill.... i search it so long oredi lar..... stil cant get it. plz.... keep it to me......!!!

i will for u guys if he happens to find it in Japan lah.... but no matter what it is, i will let u guys know the price 1st lah b4 i confirm with my fren....

Ben, i thought u have the bumper and the grill oledi wan? y u still wanna get a set ar? keep it as spare leh? hehehe.... good good good... :)

ohhh...no larr...misunderstanding...heheh.e.h...i just need the sideskirt and the white meter only.....dont have so much money to keep the spare one larrrr

Ben, white colour is like feilo car o..... haha....
GEorge....when the wagon bumper come bk.... PM me if u got any information.... thanks... o!!!

will do will do... will let u guys know if the bumper is here.... Did ben tell u tat he just bought a pair of wagon side skirt and a TRD Muffler? he must be very exciting .. but then i forgot to ask him where is he gonna store his stuffs ar?

hhahaaa....my muffler just put in my store room to keep dust.,.,..hhha....hei..george...yesterday just conform with kenny for the halfcut that he mention to us that day...SEG AE106 blacktop ...never hear be AE106...me too...but anyway...all the wiring will all fit to SEG dashboard...no need to modify or cut here and cut there.....that y i reserve the halfcut already..e.hehehe

hah?! so fast ar? hmmm...... Kenny got the AE106 halfcut ar? hmm...... congratulation to u bro.... this hc really hard to find man.... somemore all the stuffs can be easily be fitted into ur SEG without modification.... so when r u planning to transplant the engine ler and ur bodykits ler? cant wait to see ur car man.... hehehe....
bro that AE106 somes with the white face meter wan ler... so u no need to find liao right?

haha...wait till after new year lorr....cos the HC still on the ship.....me also cant wait ready...heheheeh.....so where u going to paint ur car??...maybe i can go with u...cos i also want to change the color