looking for AE101 coin holder

benjaminn78

hi,

i have loss my coin holder as photo below...does anyone have a spare or where i can find it?..cos i have found some chopshop, i cant find it....thanks

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k200/benjaminn78/coinholder.jpg

brother, er.. i think that one is the ashtray la..
since nowadays most ppl use it to put coins, thus.. coin holder also can la.. wahhaha..
...happy hunting for it... find chop shop lor.

ya, have try some chopshop,....but cant find it,,,would this sold in sparepart shop??...or anyone own a spare??...

bro ben,
i have a spare coin ashtray.
call me at 012-353 7772 loc KLANG.

spare part sho got sell, but mostly need to order one.. then have to wait.. and price hor, also not cheap.. buy frm tmcc or zth or chop shop more worth

hmmmm......bro tmcc oso lik spare part shop 1 if got anyting juz ask him he will help u 1......anyway good luck 4 ur findin.......

8313 said:
hmmmm......bro tmcc oso lik spare part shop 1 if got anyting juz ask him he will help u 1......anyway good luck 4 ur findin.......

yaaa, he got spare one...will collect it later...

aiiiyaaa... no need to post a tread laa... juz call n ask ppl 1st...
tmcc always around... hehehe...

~.......cabut