SEG wagon full bodykit

icic.... but Kenny didnt say when the ship will be arriving lah? hmm... i oso wanna have a look see what else he has in the contenna.... hehhehe.....
i will send my car to Sunway(infront of the Sunway Food court center) there to spray loh. Why u wanna have a new paint on ur car oso ar? what colour u r going for? and when ar?

maybe going to subaru impreza blue....like this color...ehehhe.....what the price they quote u?

u all can see toyota se wagon at kuching but i dont know the half cut at kch chop shop yet...

benjaminn78 said:
maybe going to subaru impreza blue....like this color...ehehhe.....what the price they quote u?

hmmm.. i like that blue oso. i go for white lah... coz just simply wanna match back the ori SEG wagon colour with their bodykit on as well mah....
they have quoted me around RM2800 (including engine bay, trunk, and cabin). my mech will help me to take out all the carpets and cushions and basically everything lah including the front and rear windscreen out for them to spray...

benjaminn78 said:
BTW george, any good paint shop recommand? i plan change to impreza blue color

try CO Motors at Kpg Melayu Subang... after airport... the owner it seems won numerous autoshow with his iswara limo car and also his mini car.... painted a bimmer there for 2.2k... also did my bumper there for 180... not bad at all...

Hi George, can also help me to ask ur friend source me wagon bumper lips & side skirt. Thanks.

every brother here mind tell me the fx bumper for ae 101 is what price in market value ??
and when can get it ?!?!