seg ae101

zth member qpywspq is selling his, go view & try it out.
if u want cheap, find stock engine/non-converted got la. but, if u want modified one, be appreciate of the modification and effort the seller put in the car lor...:)
juz my 0.5cent opinion

hehe...bro wfhan also selling his ride ma

not sure he change his mind ald or not,last time he said thinking of let it go

aiya bro 7.u take it la,be a toyota collector ma...kekeke..

im driving seg,if not sure i take it!!very nice seg wif amazing bt inside

haha i wish too, but no $$ ler....
hehe how about u buy it for me hahaha....

bro this coming 2nd september come out yam cha yam cha ya...
i'll be going to kl soon....

u organise a TT la,open a thread & i believe got many ppl join 1!i'll be the 1st to join,promise!!!!

haha u from kl wo, sure u organise lo....
wan open a thread meh? no need la, later no buddy wanna join malu la, hahaha....
if not just few of us lo, u ask wong sifu them all la, ivan ah markus ah....

okok,msn them 1st lo,if more than 5 ppl then ON la.

ask then free or not on 2/9/07 then decide place.i only got ivan & hoong's msn.other than tat u arrange la.

ok?leng mou?

oledi got 5 lo,
u, me, ivan, hoong and markus oledi 5 person lo, hehehe....
then i try to ask markus invite other member lo...

leng leng ler kikikiki.....