Seeking for fren

hahahaahah Gone lah brother ... my petrol per FULL TANK is now around RM100 ... Total Lost lah this time !!

Bro Calz : i will try to arrange the BBQ ok ... anything will call you alll ...

yo calven
don talk til like u going to hell la
"LAST SUPPER"
hahaha
cheer up man
don woli bro
will support u forever

yo bro chris
i think i cant make it la
coz now i stil in ipoh
donno when wil go to kl

is it this week???
i try to arrange my time la
coz now busy finding jobs

how u guys' life in kl??? long time din join n chat wif u al d
wat the hell???100+- for ur EVOLUTION
damn...
luckily mine only ccoz around 70++ for full tank now

my wira using 4wd tank it cost Rm 86.44.....45Lx1.92=Rm86.44 waaahhh!!!
baru penuh.......i think want to ride a motorcyle better....

4g63 said:
my wira using 4wd tank it cost Rm 86.44.....45Lx1.92=Rm86.44 waaahhh!!!
baru penuh.......i think want to ride a motorcyle better....

wa.....i veli long time din 'isi penuh' oledi....i remembered las time i full tank is bout rm60only....E3 fuel tank la...

Kancil FULL tank RM42.70.....!!!! Dunno what the f**k happen to my tank....!!!
Or bcos the price really increase sky high...!!!!!!
Just dunno how u guyz can affort to drive to BIG carz.....!!!!! I'm poor so this might be one of my main issue larr....!!!!
Anyone can "spend" me a meal.....????? Thanks in advance.....!!!!!

MiTec-i said:
yo mr evo who tak jui u in intial b la?????

i dunno wor brother ... that hella just likes to make fun of me ... i dont even know him ... his words were so disrespect ... its ok lah ... i am still fine ... =) dont worry bro ... anyway when wanna come out and yam cha ?? =) lets discuss about the Elluxion stuff ok ... =)

huakenny said:
wa.....i veli long time din 'isi penuh' oledi....i remembered las time i full tank is bout rm60only....E3 fuel tank la...

muhahahahahaha ... yeah brother ... lets become rempit together ... ask jeff they all sell off the car lah ... lolz ... i am gonna sell off the car soon ... cannot tahan ... 1 day around 100 ... my full tank only allow me to go not more than 300km per tank ... Sigh ... i think this time i total lost lah ... or i might just keep it for track enough lah ... very cham!!

whenever u all have tt and does not clash wit my team la..or u guyz can join us ma...hahaha...this sat my team go kepong i think
so quite near for u guyz oso...

eh...BBQ on or not???.............................
if on just let me know.........
pwety bz so far....not much time to reply.....

convoy and yumcha la..stil not sure..u guyz got any suggestion?go where convoy?any place nice then u all can join oso

chris....giv me the details of the Lantis ur talking about.........
mayb some pictures.......can help u source for buyer........

Chriz.... Try to check for me the pricing of de parts that v discuss yesterday night.....!!!
My car DAmN farking noise now....!!!!!
Do call me for the updated newz....!!! Thankz bro...

calz.....which type of bush u need?
the one below absorbers? and how many are there?

b00n said:
calz.....which type of bush u need?
the one below absorbers? and how many are there?
Need to check first cos it could be other factorz.....!!!!
Could be the mouting or bush or even absorberz larr...

Need to send it to HOspitaLZ... Little junk also "sick".....!!!!! The medical cost r farking expensive...!!! Damned...!!!! Will update u if helpz r needed...!!!

Thankz brozz....!!!!

b00n said:
chris....giv me the details of the Lantis ur talking about.........
mayb some pictures.......can help u source for buyer........

erhm ... its a 1.6 manual ... year 1995 ... 1st owner ... well kept ... new paint ... all original with 16 inch and 4 falken tyre ... comes with the original Mazda Speed carbon fibre look a like Gear Knob from japan ... 4 mazda speed door step ... Mazda speed adjustable absorber ... the most important thing is the condition of the car ... you can test drive anytime you wish ... i bet you the engine bay is so quiet and the handling and suspension part were so tight and it feels like new ... trust me ... when u test drive it ... you can really feel it ... coz this car were own by my cousin ... he bought it brand new ... all this years he's been keeping the car so well ... wash every week ... the interior looks like new ... trust me ... when you sit into it ... u will understand what i mean ... the selling price is RM 32k ... =) photo of the car i dont have now ... but you all cann always arrange for a test drive anytime brother ... =) thanks for helping me for that ...

Calz83 said:
Chriz.... Try to check for me the pricing of de parts that v discuss yesterday night.....!!!
My car DAmN farking noise now....!!!!!
Do call me for the updated newz....!!! Thankz bro...

okok ... sure ... after you checked all the parts already .. just let me know what is the part that needs to be replace ... then i'll get u the parts bro ... =)