Seats

Looking For

Seats

hotrodmonza

I m looking for Semi Bucket seats. Budget not more than Rm400 for a pair la. For Wira car. if got, plz PM me.

seat

hotrodmonza said:
I m looking for Semi Bucket seats. Budget not more than Rm400 for a pair la. For Wira car. if got, plz PM me.

bro r u interestd with this??

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e260/caqc12/23112006037.jpg

if yes..pls call me for nego 0123602006

i know u mentioned bout ur budget... but if u go to eunos car centre at 1utama, they sell new ones... min rm480 for 1 set (both front seats)... got red and black color... cap ayam lar... no brand stated on the seat.. i was thinking of getting 1 oso.. jus helping around.. :)

i got 1 set suzuki swift gti seat
call for best price.........
cheong 012 5016368
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a131/cpcheong/P1020543.jpg
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a131/cpcheong/P1020544.jpg

I also looking for a pair of "cobrahead semi bucket" seats. My budget will be around RM 600.
Don't worry about the railing because I can ask someone to customize it. If you got anything that matches my requirement, PM me, I am in KL now.

Bro panerai how much the seat can fix to satria or not....Caqc12 how much

seat

ive OMP look alike seat 1 Pair...Red colour
Rm 300 if interested call me 0123747394

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/98547

How about this seat......
RECARO N-joy wit railing....
good cond...
RM650.00 + trade-in ur ori seat....

013-234 1808.....