Scammer on the run!

Dont be so humble la...the entire world knows that you are the pimp daddy of the century!!!!

Fully agree on this...people are using it in a wrong way..

to my opinion, such expensive and fragile stuff should be COD and dealt with care...

and also..scammers are tricking those with certain extent of "greed" as this greed may not be negative but it also makes us loose our senses and rationality, thats when we get scammed...

skilled scammers can scam without the other party even realizing it....:biggrin:
:laugh: Okay la, I tell the truth I'm not a pimp daddy :rofl:

Yes, agree that best way will still be COD. Try not to pay online for something that you have not receive...even if it is just a small amount of deposit required, better not man.

Spoil the e-tailing industry .. I guess items above RM500 better COD or Don't ever try purchasing it online ..This is no ebay.com or Amazon.com ..
Ya, totally ruin the whole online purchase thing...everyone is afraid of being con...

yealo...making us loose faith nia..

u said "yealo" *ignoring the remaining words of ur sentence..so you confess and agree that u are a pimp daddy!..look at ur avatar!

btw...mudah has this paypal function ma...should pakai...

yealo...making us loose faith nia..

u said "yealo" *ignoring the remaining words of ur sentence..so you confess and agree that u are a pimp daddy!..look at ur avatar!

btw...mudah has this paypal function ma...should pakai...
No la, I said "Okay la" :rofl:

My avatar means that I'm a normal guy :laugh:
I have never use paypal before, how does it works? Same as credit card payment or maybank2u?

Usually paypal they use for purchasing items from overseas right?

everytime SF change his avatar...means he got new target n the old avatar is aredy go out ****** n ahem ahem ahem liau....he bely bely modest 1...casanova ZTH u know. i keep asking him become my sifu but he like ip man dowan take anak murid...

LMAO! :laugh: :rofl:

You can really make my day a great one man! :top:
Your jokes are damn original and yet creative...all sorts of things also can come out geh :rofl:

Like the Star News about the Casanova girl arr? :rofl:
"in order for the baby to be healthy, we must have sex everyday" :rofl:

Casanova is not me la..U get to fetch all the girls during lunch time in ur lowered EG ride wor...everyday lunch time get to see the miniskirts climbing in and out of your EG from the rear seats...so many colours everyday, eyes also become :stoned: adi :laugh: HAHA!

Keep all the girls to urself also don't wanna spare some...shud teach me how to get the girls man :biggrin:

oi i where got joking ler...truth mah. i play cartoon oni but u play apam panas woor

summore i where got bring girls out la..all oso batangs ler.n my eg no lowered ler. stock standard with steel rims summore ler. the girls here see my car all dowan go in liau. they think kucing kurap car la :biggrin:

faster....wanna take me as anak murid boh?

p/s...getting shorter n shorter ler they all...i think they got some sort of competition going on here. u come here sure u eat no finish one....

oi i where got joking ler...truth mah. i play cartoon oni but u play apam panas woor

summore i where got bring girls out la..all oso batangs ler.n my eg no lowered ler. stock standard with steel rims summore ler. the girls here see my car all dowan go in liau. they think kucing kurap car la :biggrin:

faster....wanna take me as anak murid boh?

p/s...getting shorter n shorter ler they all...i think they got some sort of competition going on here. u come here sure u eat no finish one....
Oi...:rofl: :laugh:

Can't stop laughing...you said before that fetch all apams with miniskirt in your EG then when passed by a housing area, saw a dog on the pillar licking his balls and things like that...all of the girls go nuts on that :rofl: and then start staring at u adi...:adore:

Most Girls love stock cars...they don't like modified cars...:biggrin:

p/s: Really bo? Those cha bos really wear shorter and shorter arr? Office in Johor can wear like that der meh? Like that, I got to take one day off and pay u a visit to show me around :rofl:

Got to be careful with girls too...some might be scammers as well...a lot of girls I see them selling clothes online...dresses and things like that..I know one that sells Man clothes...:top:

oni that once oni...cos got some function so all car pool loh. my rear seats rarely got skirt sit 1...mostly is smelly hairy butts.

u see...this sipu memang terror...say short short oni he excited aredy. getting ready to come out kungfu eh?

but back to topic ar...i noticed a lot of ppl in facebook esp girls selling all sort of kawaii clothes...never buy before cos not ngam me but anybody kena con by them b4? or issit most con artist are males?

i agree that nowadays becos of these few con artist...the online trade scene realy busuk. i used to buy a lot of stuff(spareparts not kawaii clothes) but nowadays a little worried...biggest n heaviest thing i ever bought online was my exhaust...weighed about 20+kilos i think hahaha.

sometimes, think deeper... if those fucker keeping exits in cyberspace, that really ruin the future or potential of the e-business line... but why our gov dun take it seriously when something happened..??

Maybe they just couldn't be bothered.
"Dia sendiri bodoh saja baru boleh kena scam daripada penjual online..."

Is like maybe too many case for them to handle on this online scamming things and news of such are everywhere and yet there are still victims. So, maybe that's what they think.

But I have to give a :congrats: to them..so damn smart nowadays those conmen...Real Smart Asses but just dunno how to make good use of it for better future :banghead:

damn! i pm his siblings n gf in facebook! i really wana punch his face!

Maybe they just couldn't be bothered.
"Dia sendiri bodoh saja baru boleh kena scam daripada penjual online..."

Is like maybe too many case for them to handle on this online scamming things and news of such are everywhere and yet there are still victims. So, maybe that's what they think.

But I have to give a :congrats: to them..so damn smart nowadays those conmen...Real Smart Asses but just dunno how to make good use of it for better future :banghead:
then, they just too lucky didn't get mess with u or me loo... if not...:proud:

:shakehands: :laugh:

I won't use brute force geh...but surely will not let this go easily...will make sure to get him...money so hard to earn leh...just cheat away like that. :mad:

No one can bear such loss in such a way. :mad:

go to all forums u know of n spread the "love". sooner o later someone will be able to id him. news travels fast with technology nowadays.

yea...the power of internet...can be ur edge..and can be at ur disadvantage too...

but wanna tipu..nanti pergi neraka...

nvm la... if she wanna con my body... i oso got nothing to says dy... mayb god wanna punish me ler... i just accept la...:stupid: