Scammer on the run!

kumar bro

you sgt realistic la...keke...so based on your statement, means u will hump the gal if she is a chick...

i am so dissappointed....kekeke

kumar bro

you sgt realistic la...keke...so based on your statement, means u will hump the gal if she is a chick...

i am so dissappointed....kekeke

aiyo bro mana ada like this oni if hot chick mah
chick only not enough coz the chick can be hot/ugly/AQUA heheheheh
so must be carefull lah hehehhe

haha...true also..now malaysia QC..not too good alr...cannot trust SIRIM

UPDATES : My friend havent got back his $ yet...

True, create a new FB account, or maybe use ur current one and get to know his friends, sure can dig him out one...go to his house together if found out the address...he ought to be taught a lesson. If all of us could work together like how they find the MR-S thief, we can surely just dig out this conman or spot him on the streets...

JIN:
Don't want la...conman's gf can't be any good adi...let Kumar try out 1st :rofl:

Kumar22mostwanted:
If u afraid she is ugly, off the lights and blindfold urself then can enjoy adi :rofl:

agreed with Jin...report police oso nothing will happen...so many cases i read up in lowyat.net but nothing happened to the scammer oso. oni way is to physically meet the guy n give him some physical hurt.

Bring our bowling bowl along, tied him up on the floor with his both legs spread wide open. Force him to pay, if not we will roll the bowling ball to his balls :rofl:

True, create a new FB account, or maybe use ur current one and get to know his friends, sure can dig him out one...go to his house together if found out the address...he ought to be taught a lesson. If all of us could work together like how they find the MR-S thief, we can surely just dig out this conman or spot him on the streets...

JIN:
Don't want la...conman's gf can't be any good adi...let Kumar try out 1st :rofl:

Kumar22mostwanted:
If u afraid she is ugly, off the lights and blindfold urself then can enjoy adi :rofl:
if hurry, mayb can visit to his house by this Raya... hahahaha... can take green packet from his mother too....:proud:

dun say ppl's gf not nice ma... nvr try, nvr know... u see Laughing gor's tai-lou's wife very nice ma... even tho she is tai-kor's wife...
women r innocents, just guy the only badass...:biggrin:

agreed with Jin...report police oso nothing will happen...so many cases i read up in lowyat.net but nothing happened to the scammer oso. oni way is to physically meet the guy n give him some physical hurt.

yup, give his sensitive parts the most physical hurt... ehehehee:biggrin:

Arturo:
Wah...like that so fast get to main action meh...torture his balls a bit 1st ma...rolling a bowling ball is not soft type of rolling leh...is like playing actual bowling with full strength...:biggrin:

JIN:
Haha! Bro, not sayin his gf not good la..just assumption as maybe not that good adi cuz might be badly taught by his Conman BF or could also be a victim of that conmen. Con by Love :hmmmm:

Danz:
That one should be dropped at that mech's balls la bro since he is not really making use of it :rofl:

i want in too!!! call me if n when u find dis ass....dont forget tauuu...

fazid 019-3097725...

Write your reply...