FYI , the savvy door panel has damper inside it , that is why it is heavy a bit ...
Viperleed said:IMO, I'll definitely choose MYVi.. order liao mah hehehe
2 days ago i bring my 9 yr old brother to have a look at proton savvy..
when my brother saw the rear part of the car he say " Ko, this look like transformer." i was like LoL...even my little brother can say that its a transformer...
AccordRacing said:savvy is france design car n myvi from japan design..sure japan car more suitable asian taste ^^
suchap69 said:my few 2cts.....
i think myvi and sawy (just don't wanna type v twice) are of two diff segment, myvi is more to small mpv/minivan class (like getz, picanto) whilst sawy is more to hothatch/pocket rocket class (like previous swift and mirage cyborg (the boxy one)) .
myvi's look is more to leisure and comfort driving whilst sawy is more to pacesetter gogetter type (sawy have the silhouette of VW golf, anyone agree?)
power wise sawy only hv bout 70+ ponies whilst myvi is 80+ and the power to weight ratio is myvi gain
NOSkill said:So they already have a backup plan for this Savvy R3 just in case it fails??
dawgie said:Proton, as usual, Malaysian Savvy R3, French engine, R3 logo plastered on Taiwan made rims. Total Crap.