Satria neo

r3 original b/kit made out of FRP.fibre reinforce plastic.when u look at the back of
the bumper,it look like fibre but on the o/side it look like a layer plastic/rubber.
those replica made out of fibre.to be honest,i got my hand on 1 of the replica kit.
really disappointed with the quality if u compare with the price u have to pay for it.:rolleyes:

aiks
u spoiled my image to these fibre kits :(
thanx anyway
i should think of other plan instead of the kits for my ride

aiks
u spoiled my image to these fibre kits :(
thanx anyway
i should think of other plan instead of the kits for my ride
waaa....bro....don't la blame me.i'm just trying to be honest with u guys.
why not u go n have a look first.maybe u change ur mind leh,right?
i'm also a seller so i"m not taking other ppls bowl of rice a way.if i do,
i also "ciak lat" right.i'm just saying the quality is low compare to the price
the've ask for.
GT bro just killed my Fiber dream..... waaaAAAAAaaaAAAAAAaaaAAAAaaa.....isk isk isk....

kill ur fibre dream???u think our fibre is the same as those c-west,ing+1 or
trd meh.hehehe.....

nvm.... C-west is too heavy for me... i'm now take the YamahaEngineeringCorperation better than..... hehe....

hey guys, regarding neo FC its not bad actually. im driving neo H-line manual. last time i drive with full tank begin from nilai to subangjaya n to lumut via NShwy n return back from lumut to nilai n goes to shah alam than only i fill up my tank. it clock approximately 650km.

galileo, yea when on highway, its possible to hit that mileage.

rex79gt, r u driving auto? 1st thing 1st, your driving behavior? use less brake, anticipate traffic, control your peddle, dont idle long(if over 5minutes i'll shut it down, it will save u a lot of petrol n save the environment), during uphill dont maintain speed instead maintain peddle pressed angle...most of all, what petrol u use? n pls do not add any additive! those are junks! n might kill your engine sooner than helping it! it is scientifically proven

Hi bros, i m driving a satria neo 1.6 manual, from spore. City driving to and fro to work mil not bad 450 + full tank. compared to many other model of the same cc..pick not bad played with honda stream tear it man more stable then stream... be proud of wat u owns bros, cos no everyone owns 1... Cheers..:smokin:

i already saw the spyshot of the new satria neo at paultan.org.i think it look better
then the current 1.:listen:

r3 more fierce looking.this 1 is the new face lifted neo.r3 more to racy look.suit ur taste n mine..:biggrin:

brp fastcx, thanx for the comments
i'm in kuching so not much high way
every 500m like that adi has a traffic light waiting for u to slow down n many corners

i'm using shell superm nth added also

so now i thinking about power
using drop in air filter
denso iridium plugs
emanage
4-2-1 custom made exhaust system (cap ayam)

i wonder these mods can help me gain how much power? n the same time i'll go for japan 17" wheels

marginal i think.5hp the most.but ur car will accelerate better.try look for a better extractor.
it's a good long term investment.by the way,e-manage wont help if ur car is 99% stock.
just my 2 cent.

see who tune it... hehehe...
if so damn kao stock, with e-manage, atleast can squeak a 12hp kua.... 10% better FC...