Satria GTi 2002 MIVEC 1.8

Cars for sale

Satria GTi 2002 MIVEC 1.8

huhuhu... so fast kena kick to how many pgs down..
anyway... bum!!

last bump for the day... before more BUMPing tomorrow. :p

lekalo , can pm me ur best price ?
im interested ..

this car should be sold, cause the specs is damn attractive man~

on behalf of lekalo, THIS CAR IS SOLD.

lekalo ..the price low sket bole ? around 41.000 ?? how ?

dude which part of the car is sold did you not understand?

i know la dah jual cos he's my neighbour la i see him everyday.

Dear all,

I'm very sorry I can't be contacted via this forum. Apparently connection to ZTH is EXTREMELY slow from my workplace. Therefore I rely on e-mail or calls only.

As my friend has stated above, and posted on my behalf, yes my car is sold and hopefully things are finalised soon.

Therefore, would like to thank everyone for your interest.

Mr. Fad, rilex la bro... hehe. Coffee Hut soon.. haha! Wait till my new car is registered lah. fharken JPJ not accepting any registration for now due to re-calculation of new road-tax rates... d-oh!

takpe at least diskaun doploh inggit.