satria 1.8 turbo

Cars for sale

satria 1.8 turbo

alin76

hi, wts my car.....
satria 1.3(1997) convert to 1.8 gsr turbo(jpj approved)

specs
*engine stock:rofl:
-turbo td04l with down pipe...
-intercooler stock (kotak tisu):rofl:
-ngk plug cable
-sard feul regulator
-absober ohllins
-pillow ball cusco
-spring tein s-tech
-lower arm evo (fornt)
-anti roll bar (rear)
-hks kansai sturt bar(front &rear)
-app steel braided hose
-2 pot front disc
-4wd tank
-diesel gear box
-intercooler spray:hmmmm:

interior
-240km/j meter
-tomei boost meter
-hks evc 5 boost controler
-hks turbo timer type-1 (2008 version)
-sparco deep dish steering
-bride kevlar (driver side)
-bride brix 1 (passenger side)
-black interior
-rallyart gear knob
-arp tool kit holder

car in good condition, what the car need is a new paint work....recently enter upm drag
call or sms me for more detail at 019-3574461(alin).price still can nego.....
-reason for selling...buying honda cbr600...:smokin:

thanks...........

• Evc n trbo tmr.jpg
    Evc n trbo tmr.jpg
    42.6 KB · Views: 2,042
  • Bride kèvlar.jpg
    Bride kèvlar.jpg
    75.1 KB · Views: 1,774
  • Kevlar.jpg
    Kevlar.jpg
    80.7 KB · Views: 1,319
  • Sparco.jpg
    Sparco.jpg
    53.9 KB · Views: 1,386
  • Side.jpg
    Side.jpg
    97.2 KB · Views: 1,958
bro. why you want to sell the car? your car very powerful what...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

sell la bro play something else...canot tahan cbr 600 n cbr1000....

Bump: sell la bro play something else...canot tahan cbr 600 n cbr1000....

rugi lah bro. if i not mistaken your car are the top ten at upm drag right?. good result with stock gsr engine...........:smokin::smokin::smokin:

thnks bro....upm drag juz my luck only...machine in good shape that day....anyway price still can nego n item in car not sell separately.....tq

Bump: thnks bro....upm drag juz my luck only...machine in good shape that day....anyway price still can nego n item in car not sell separately.....tq

i couldnt remember how much i bought the kevlar coz my fren deal it for me from his fren...for your info the sparco steering i bought it new at n1 racing...juz a 2 month ago...

Bump: i couldnt remember how much i bought the kevlar coz my fren deal it for me from his fren...for your info the sparco steering i bought it new at n1 racing...juz a 2 month ago...

hi..im interested in ur car..how loan can go...???

nite bump.....call me for further info....

Bump: nite bump.....call me for further info....

nice car....
macam rugi lorrr u jual....
good luck...

ya la bro casper23...quite a lot i spent to buy all the stuff...thinking to make a 400hp on a gsr...but already change my interest to superbike....the car produce 203 hp on dyno but couldnt maintain the hp for 3 run in a row.....inter cooler still small....turbo also standard....call me to view the car...got some video on upm drag....try to upload it soon...

Bump: ya la bro casper23...quite a lot i spent to buy all the stuff...thinking to make a 400hp on a gsr...but already change my interest to superbike....the car produce 203 hp on dyno but couldnt maintain the hp for 3 run in a row.....inter cooler still small....turbo also standard....call me to view the car...got some video on upm drag....try to upload it soon...

nite bump....call me 019-3574461....

Bump: nite bump....call me 019-3574461....

morning bump...:slug::slug::slug:

Bump: morning bump...:slug::slug::slug:

nite bump.......:idea::idea::idea:

Bump: nite bump.......:idea::idea::idea:

sunday bump.....:sleep::sleep::sleep:

Bump: sunday bump.....:sleep::sleep::sleep: