if dummy then mah go chop shop look 4 spoiled intercooler loh...mayb accident infront koyak abit...use the other side kua...but then...ading weight onli lah those dummy stuff...
LOLz..
intercooler no sound lar dude..
the one making sound is the blow off valve .. ..u mean the PSssssshhhh Sound Rite.
Intercooler Dun make sound .. its like ur RADIATOR .. wont make sound..
if u wan the blow-off sound record the 'psshhhh' or 'ching' sound on a cd then put into ur cd player, open ur windows and blast the volume kao kao. instant turbo.... hehehehe....
I've been thinking quiet sometimes to post this weird issue bcoz really don't know how to put in words. I have dilemma with my E9 where i can't "launch start" due to unknown reason. If i rev the car at...
still contemplating on whether to get a GTT to replace my current daily driven car.... was wondering, how many are you guys using a GTT as daily driven car, and any problems with your car?
hi I drive a Wira with 15" rims. what are good tyres (grip in dry and wet) which are not over costly? I dont race or drag, but I need tyres that have good grip in dry and wet because have bad experience with lousy...