SARD BOV R2D2 RM250 only !!!

ongwoeiluen

SARD BOV R2D2 RM250 only !!!

CONDition: 2-month old

CONTACT ME AT 012-4213019

can upload the photo tohav a look ??? thx bro

if penang poslaju to kl need how much a? taken out from halfcut? previously from wat car o? can fit subaru impreza? im looking for BOV la...but dunno wanna buy which..

huakenny said:
if penang poslaju to kl need how much a? taken out from halfcut? previously from wat car o? can fit subaru impreza? im looking for BOV la...but dunno wanna buy which..

SARD IS FROM MY CAR i-VTEC TURBO LAH ONLY 3-MONTH OLD

SELLING OFF THE CAR GOING TO STUDY AT United States...

BEST OFFER AT RM250NETT

OTHER ONE IS GREDDY NEW BOV TYPE-RS WITH FLANGE AND SAMCO HOSES(1-DAY OLD)

SELLING OFF MY OTHER VTEC TURBO SAD SAD

WILLING TO LET OFF AT RM700NETT

CONTACT ME AT 012-4213019

POSLAJU AH NOT SO EXPENSIVE LAH NOT MORE THAN 50BUCK BRO....I THINK AROUND 10-30 BUCK ONLY

come wit tapak o not? im interested la but scare not ngam.....coz most of my frens r using blitz..

huakenny said:
come wit tapak o not? im interested la but scare not ngam.....coz most of my frens r using blitz..

what car you are using the sard bov no need tapak one just use hoses to join it and clip it only...

direct bolt-on

Frankly speaking I like this BOV very much...

it's quite loud enough to catch the eyes from people who walking

beside the road.. it sound something heavy and solid... but not dull..

I wonder why it's cheap but it's quite reliable and until today

some more it's universial...

(I've been using it for 6 month.. no leaking and other problems... at all)

Off topic.. sorry ya..

DJ-LanEvo3 said:
Frankly speaking I like this BOV very much...

it's quite loud enough to catch the eyes from people who walking

beside the road.. it sound something heavy and solid... but not dull..

I wonder why it's cheap but it's quite reliable and until today

some more it's universial...

(I've been using it for 6 month.. no leaking and other problems... at all)

Off topic.. sorry ya..

I WANT TO SELL IT BECAUSE I LEAVING TO USA FOR STUDY SOLD OFF MY CAR ALSO THAT WHY I SELLING THE STUFF