USED APEXi FILTER WITH HEAT SHIED ADAPTOR AIR RAM SAMCO HOSES RM200nett!!!

ongwoeiluen

USED APEXi FILTER WITH HEAT SHIED, ADAPTOR, AIR RAM SAMCO HOSES RM200nett!!!

CONDITION: 3-month old

CONTACT AT 012-4213019

ongwoeiluen said:
USED APEXi FILTER WITH HEAT SHIED, ADAPTOR, AIR RAM SAMCO HOSES RM200nett!!!

CONDITION: 3-month old

CONTACT AT 012-4213019
need to see pic first la bro?location?

Interested, but need to see the pic first :)

tocey²....

the package use for what car?
and how much to get the heat shield?

Ada Tak Ada ?

yo bro.....still have ar ?

y never reply my msg ?

any pic ?

i'm staying in Pg.....can meet ?

Soundstream said:
yo bro.....still have ar ?

y never reply my msg ?

any pic ?

i'm staying in Pg.....can meet ?

sorry bro the stuff is sold de but still have new one lah

POWER filter and air ram only at RM190

2 unit left

ongwoeiluen said:
sorry bro the stuff is sold de but still have new one lah

POWER filter and air ram only at RM190

2 unit left

SAMCO AIR RAM ? what is the size ? need to know whether to fit wira2002 ?

pls advice..thanks

Soundstream said:
SAMCO AIR RAM ? what is the size ? need to know whether to fit wira2002 ?

pls advice..thanks

what SAMCO air ram i dunno what you mean bro

sorry for the wrong meaning.....mind to explain wat is air ram ?

your epexi power filter with air ram ?

wat abtthe adapter ?:D

ongwoeiluen said:
apexi air filter with air ram

air ram = pipe lah

i c.........so...wat pipe is that ? wat brand ? material ?

how abt adapter ?

Soundstream said:
i c.........so...wat pipe is that ? wat brand ? material ?

how abt adapter ?

what car you are using???

that is a aluminium pipe that you install filter at the end and the pipe will direct the air
to your throttle body

apexi filter need a adaptor to fit it to honda or mitsubishi vehicle

just a normal alu. pipe ar ?

brandless ?

It's meant for wira bro....

ongwoeiluen said:
what car you are using???

that is a aluminium pipe that you install filter at the end and the pipe will direct the air
to your throttle body

apexi filter need a adaptor to fit it to honda or mitsubishi vehicle

Soundstream said:
just a normal alu. pipe ar ?

brandless ?

It's meant for wira bro....

mitsubishi no need pipe lah just need filter and adaptor

the apexi filter with adaptor is rm220

the power filter with adaptor is rm160

two choice for you too choose bro