Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
holy shit who in kuching affected by the storm an hour ago just now? so scary two trees fall down just beside the main road outside my house. my neighbour say he damn panic cuz he was driving and it felt like in the movies where you drive pass a tree and it almost hit you. lucky he wasn't driving his FC :D

damn national geographic so soi one, yesterday night show the typhoon in usa, today here kena storm...

ehhh...i was driving..... but when i reach home, my dustbin is 2 blocks away, my wife flower pots all pengzzz...... my wash car cloth all terbang, rainx at the floor.... luckily no damage... kekekeke

lately the wheather had been pretty scary heh.. last 2 weeks we had HailStorm here big wind and most houses were shaking.. because houses here are build mostly of wood... pretty scary as well..

along jalan setia raja (police barracks) can see few trees peng oo.. scary..

btw, I wanna ask all of you guys who's reading this.. Where will you go/hide when some kind of storm or hurricane attacks here...? Ive been thinking of it since the news about New Orleans.. and since some experts on wheather forecast said Malaysia would be hit by hurricane.. some day.... :frown:

help!

anyone in kuching know where i can borrow a crane or jack that mechanic use to pull out the engine from the engine bay of a car? i need it to somehow get my engine down from the delivery truck to the floor and push to some place i can store my engine.

anybody got any contacts?

farique said:
along jalan setia raja (police barracks) can see few trees peng oo.. scary..

btw, I wanna ask all of you guys who's reading this.. Where will you go/hide when some kind of storm or hurricane attacks here...? Ive been thinking of it since the news about New Orleans.. and since some experts on wheather forecast said Malaysia would be hit by hurricane.. some day.... :frown:

ehhh... i think we just stay in our house enuff liaw cos our house is cement/konkrit built not like those houses in USA (wood based).

evo3 said:
ehhh... i think we just stay in our house enuff liaw cos our house is cement/konkrit built not like those houses in USA (wood based).

even if we stay in house, the other thing im really afraid of it, the water.. if the water level increasing, thats the BIG problem... scary..
let just pray hard to god and hoping our coutry wont get in any trouble.. :)

Rollakid, kenot carry it by hands aa? :lol:

pergh! this morning saw red-maroon 120Y coupe-hatchback.. the car is very nice.. the paint job is superb!! plus, the rims.. very matching to the car.. pergh! I say its nice.. no plate KE1***Q .. 4got the rest number.. :lol:

pergh!! 10,000 rpm stock!! pergh!! fast car.. fast car.. I say, simpang tiga will be his next playground with the 180sx.. :lol: :lol:

evo3,
what happened to ur car? why there is no front lips? i saw u 2 days ago.. in the afternoon.. at 2pm.. Tabuan Jaya junction.. u were on ur way home I guess.. the bumper not so nice when there is no lips.. hehs..

btw, ive seen white evo6 with TME stickers.. does it really a TME Evo6? Its white in color and the plate goes by *** 222

the lip broken lo...hit a stupid rock....kekekeke....

the car had being sold..... next week the new owner will come and take it...kakaka...:tongue:

currently carless ..cos donno what car to buy yet as the Ford Focus spare parts is very hard to find in Kuching and expensive too.....:biggrin:

evo3 said:
the lip broken lo...hit a stupid rock....kekekeke....

the car had being sold..... next week the new owner will come and take it...kakaka...:tongue:

currently carless ..cos donno what car to buy yet as the Ford Focus spare parts is very hard to find in Kuching and expensive too.....:biggrin:

wooo... car less?? so howare u going to work? or u have another car..?
i assumed the car has been taken to the new owner rite? :D hope the car will be taken a good care..

ure not taking the FOcus? ouh.. expensive parts.. hehs...