Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
my car still the same.... haven done cos no $$ and to time to do..... sad sad :(

5.7L don think 4k per year.... ninja king already more than tht if i not mistaken. damn 5.7l monster sure fuel sucker ...... scared scred....

wah damn rollakid.. are you serious? 12K ah!! damn.. lol.. then better dontbring back.. if bring back no need to register... pay saman better haha

evo3, here a lot of Ford Focus, they are one of the best selling car in Australia for your information hahaa.... projector headlights? got sample? i didnt know Focus have projector headlights, or do you mean aftermarket one

agree with rolakid.... as i heard ninja king 8k+ per year.... forget how the count road tax... above 2.5L 1cc few ringgit... try to count loh....

all i know is that after comparing the calculation of west malaysia's roadtax and kuching here punya, found out that there is somekind of tread, all roadtax of engine of same cc is about 88-90% of what west malaysians are paying. i compare it with 1.3liter 1.6liter 2 liter and 4liter 1uzfe, so basically here you can just count 88-90% of what peninsula ppl pay, and how much they pay just go to autoworld.com.my lar..

before the 1.6liter and below got roadtax discount, all i know is 1.6 need rm250, 2liter rm395, 2.5liter rm890+, 3liter 2.1k, 4liter 4k+, 6 liter near 20k. i forgot what i counted last time roadtax need 40k+ >_<

how much hafcut S15? or.. hafcut S13.. with engine and or without engine.. thnks :)

Kuching Drag Race

Anybody here knows abt this?I heard it frm my friends but they are
not sure themselves..No exact date just yet...

Any of u guys here knows anything?Thanx!

ehhh....

the wind from yester months is on the middle of Novemeber, but till now, the wind say it will be held on DEC ...so not sure....think it will be in these two months either on Nov or DEC.... :)

Fari: S15 halfcut with all the headlights, bonet, bumper , fenders etc etc will cost more then 10K depend on conditions while S13 half cut, seldom see..... it got will be around 6-7k depend on conditions also....

evo3 said:
ehhh....

the wind from yester months is on the middle of Novemeber, but till now, the wind say it will be held on DEC ...so not sure....think it will be in these two months either on Nov or DEC.... :)

Fari: S15 halfcut with all the headlights, bonet, bumper , fenders etc etc will cost more then 10K depend on conditions while S13 half cut, seldom see..... it got will be around 6-7k depend on conditions also....

so long time din see u....... where had u been ?? bz with big project kah.... kekekeke

SKY999 said:
so long time din see u....... where had u been ?? bz with big project kah.... kekekeke

yalor..... VERY BIG PROJECT ohhh.... but not my car lo..... my wife give birth to my 1st daughter...kekekeke

me got see u lei...but u don wan to hill me lei....last week, u r driving ur WHOOPED ASS CELICA .....somewhere near Matt's shoppe.... :)

Hi to all Kuching or Sarawak friends, i'm selling my carbon GT wing, anyone interested let me know, special price for u guys.... :tee:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=55935

ahhh.... nice wing...always saw u around tabuan jaya , desa area....hehehe

nice to have you here. haiii this pevo, got children liao, must drive big big VIP cars ok? cannot drive pssh pssh pssh liao.. just give me one time chance to smoke you ok? hahahahaha jkjkjk

oh yah, rollakid, head that you foiund your engine.. goodnews and can start to sleep properly liao ah? hahaah

evo3 said:
yalor..... VERY BIG PROJECT ohhh.... but not my car lo..... my wife give birth to my 1st daughter...kekekeke

me got see u lei...but u don wan to hill me lei....last week, u r driving ur WHOOPED ASS CELICA .....somewhere near Matt's shoppe.... :)

wah...... congatulation to u.... no wonder so boh eng. free free come out hav drinks lah.

last week ?? saturday kah ?? should b go to matt plc kua. u din horn horn me leh..... u got too many cars liao so dono which 1 u drive..

hehehehe....

ED: can...if u wan to do it..do it soon ohhh... later i might turbocharged my focus...kekekeke :)

Sky: u drive so faaaassstttt.... tidak sempat horn horn...... :p

omg.. family car.. cannot psst pssst pstt la.. no good.. later baby cry.. hahahahhaa, so, better stay NA ok? hahahahah

don simply say lah.... my car so lousy where can b fast ??put me on table nia.... kekekke

already got ur focus ?? another monsterproject begin