Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
who free wan volunteer help me carry engine? :D no pay one, can only offer you free snacks and softdrinks, 3-4 can left i think... :D

wat here already?

ur 4A 20V Black top with 6 speed GBox ahhh .... kakakak

where got 6speed gearbox for FR one? unless you find me a supra 6 speed lor.. or 3sge beams 6 speed from altezza.. got money also dunno where find.. if i get that kind of money i'll upgrade my whole car first :D

no.. its not bt, its svt

now have to start looking for a good T50 gearbox liau, if really no choice at all then look for a W55 gearbox.. but its 9.5kg heavier :(

soli soli ... me not Toyota Fans ma..... :tee:

i only know 4A, 1JZ, 2JZ, and 3S only lo...the rest donno.... kakaka...

u ask me Mitsu engine la...i tell u everything ...kakakaka .....:biggrin:

rollakid said:
where got 6speed gearbox for FR one? unless you find me a supra 6 speed lor.. or 3sge beams 6 speed from altezza.. got money also dunno where find.. if i get that kind of money i'll upgrade my whole car first :D

no.. its not bt, its svt

now have to start looking for a good T50 gearbox liau, if really no choice at all then look for a W55 gearbox.. but its 9.5kg heavier :(

wow.. where the egine come? direct order from "origin" ka? if direct order.. damn expensive lar...all the stuffs to settle down...

ok.. wanna ask.. what is T50 and W55 gearbox? where it come from.. i just wanna know.. me dunno nuts bout engine parts... :tongue:

farique said:
wow.. where the egine come? direct order from "origin" ka? if direct order.. damn expensive lar...all the stuffs to settle down...

ok.. wanna ask.. what is T50 and W55 gearbox? where it come from.. i just wanna know.. me dunno nuts bout engine parts... :tongue:
:( shiping company make a mistake actually engine not here yet, abit problem there, so now only can wait and see, wait for all ship to come in, thats what edmund@tauhutauhu who help me take care of the shiping say lar.

no lar not order from what place lar, bought from other zthians only. engine gone through powerzone blueprint lighten balance and all those stuff. Performance rating more or less same as stock but the respond is even better than blacktop, as i'm told. I just wish the engine can arrive safely nia.. zzz >_
T50 gearbox are FR toyota gearbox from AE86, and some other coronna and corolla running 2tg engine, slight difference but all are called T50. W55 i'm not so sure, but i know its from supra, GA70 supra, those that use 1GGE or 1GGTE engine. the gearbox can last over 300hp, while T50 stock one probably 200hp or more only. 3S turbo or 4A turbo usually use W55, since the other W5x gearbox is rare and expensive, while W50 is heavy and old.

ehhh...

make sure u have the custom department papers/documents ...or else ur engine cannot be legalised for road use...kakaka

or u must have the photostated green card of the car that the engine had being took out... :)

engien paid full, shiping not yet pay. and still got stuff at KL not yet sell
so all in all engine and radiator and ecu and wiring and condensor cost me rm700 at most..

wui.. still worried..

wah.....hou lien your engine spec la... bloody kid hahhaha. I bring back 5.7l V8 supercar next time baru you know hahahhaa.

Yeah, heard that it has been more than a month your stuffs havent arrive

pevo, now have to start lerning about Ford Zetec engines hahaha

oii.. ED long time no see ..busy ahhh? :wink:

yalor .... still checking thru the spec.... damn many zetec engine available.....

rolla,
u no need to wory for him...... he got nth,jz $$ banyak.....

haha.. if bring back 5.7l V8, no need to worry road tax, just drive with Aussie plate, police cannot catch V8 in a 1.6l FWD waja.. lol.. kidding kidding

eh sky999, how is your celica going? project done already or not?

pevo, how is your purchase of the Ford? lol.. got the car already? or you have plans for another car?

eeehhh.... in the process of getting the focus... :p

hehehe ...5.7l ahh..u rich ma..sibu kia alway rich one....kakaka

got money also cannot stupidly pay for RM4k per year on roadtax alone.. hahah.. so not worth it..

eh kris, your ford, if need to find parts, go where find huh? i mean which h/c shops, if you dun want to get original parts la..

ehhhh.... i think need to go back to Ford ..kakaka....

h/c shop i don think have ford stuffz lo....

ehhh...Aust got ford focus or not? i looking for the ford focus projector head light. :)