Me Pop The Cherry!!!

hahahaha dude, blackie beat you to it man.

see wut his mighty 2jz can do...

mauhahaha.... 4 minute oi!! ehhehehe... celaka joeker u... conteng so many stuff on my car!! wait...1 fine day... yer car'll be in GT too...

FUIYOOOOOOOooooo!!!!! Wat the F**k is tat thingy perched on the exhuast manifold ah?

yeah,i think 2JZ is the supra engine,but besides that,i think there are several more variations,and i donno what their difference is also,hoping that all the sifus here can enlighten me,since i'm not tht familiar with toyota engine's codes.

Originally posted by Joeker@May 17 2004, 10:33 PM
FUIYOOOOOOOooooo!!!!! Wat the F**k is tat thingy perched on the exhuast manifold ah?
something where the wastegate sit on? :rolleyes:

Wow! At last i can learn more bout snails from the well-known TURBO sifus here! :)

Lou sai(s) dont bully me ok as i'm just a noob in tubo cars la bai! :P :ph34r:

Originally posted by nd4ever@May 20 2004, 03:23 AM
Wow! At last i can learn more bout snails from the well-known TURBO sifus here! :)

Lou sai(s) dont bully me ok as i'm just a noob in tubo cars la bai! :P :ph34r:
halo bai... you got my PM or not? if not, I'll ask again:

1) do you still have the garrett up 4 grabs?
2) is it brand new?
3) does it fit to a custom manifold without alterations to the manifold itself (want minimum customising lah.. bosan oredi)?
4) How much?
5) Can PM me back with replies or post here terus?

fank you.

lekalo,

I can help you if you want 1st hand or 2nd hand (recondition of course) garrett turbos.

What's your budget?