Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
hehehe...yalor... 1.8 Zetec....kekeke

http://www.online-racer.com/Ford%20Media/PV__021637__.jpg

http://www.pcauto.com.cn/newcar/abroad/ford/10304/pic/20030403_ford_focus_wrc01.jpg

this will be what my focus will be if i really buy it...hehehe

that focus nice!! kuching got one black focus.. 4 door.. bintulu plate.. if im not mistaken la..

evo3, u wanna buy coupe version or sedan?? mod it to tubo wan aa?.. become fastest focus in kuching la laiddat.. :D

Ed...bugger you,suddenly betray Japanese cars and racun pevo somemore. 110k mahal la, but if not mistaken the blue e6 at ah hian selling for 100k right?

only sedan type are bought into malaysia...4 doors one... hehehe

ajai, yep...the blue e6 is for sell at 100k...don quite like evo ne more....cos there are a lot of evo on the road...but if it is a reasonable price evo, can buy but if the price is gila gila one...no way la....

jai, wat coming along for 26k ??

e3,banyak kaya oh........ damn jealous

sky,
where got kaya...if kaya, buy skyline lo....hehehee ....just that someone offer me quite a good price for my car, might as well let it go lo..... :frown: don jealous la....i need to pay the installment also ba.....:biggrin:

Hey guys just found this thread,might sound odd to intro myself now,
im a student in miri anymore fellow mirian?sorry ah din read finish whole thread
hey i have a crv for sale 96/97 full jdm specs(srs,abs,gps,sunroof...)in good condition view to believe. rm 72k.neg navy green
anyone interested gimme a call 0178516222,0168553913,or call my dad 0198553932
i wanna bising ask my dad get civic hehe
:rock:

Max,
i think i can get it around 70k-80k....second hand ma.... for monkeyfying no need new one...hahaha....

wah! not bad , not bad....go for it....and next time will be the 1 and only wrc focus in kuching!

there is one black 2 door i think if not mistaken... I've seen it before.. the house is at the Brunei Consulate there, at Jalan Song there... the car plate a lot of '1' i forgot already been there for like 2-3 years already

evo3 said:
that the one ....:)

eh? that one coupe meh? not sedan type ar? hmm.. now blur already.. if not mistaken its a 4 door.. or does it my eyes..? hahaha.. tua already.. sudah rabun.. :D