Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
4 doors mer? dun lie to me.. last time i really see it with 2 doors...kakakkaa..

where got coupe 4 door one? RX8 ka

oi,woo hoo... how come no mirians here one woh
find lotsa people we go yam cha lah
hahaha

hummm... my car not sold yet but booked..... kekekeke..... that person who wan to buy my car had being chasing me to sell my car to him for 2 years liaw...kekeke....from green till blue ...now blue he wan it more......:biggrin:

Ed: 4 doors la..... but sayang manual gear lo...i wan auto one lo....

since the new Focus will be launch on 2/9/05 ....i can ask him to lower the price somemore...kekekeke.....

me very jahat....:tongue:

no worries, next time I bring back a 2 door.. arhahahhaha

the new focus is, erm, the look on the outside is not so, erm, astonishing compared to the older one. but the interior is much better now. and it is not expensive either.. i think..

I saw the review in Top Gear.

Ford Focus latest version...

Std...yucks!!!! :eek:

http://articles.motortoday.com/feature/MotorShow05/MotorShow05_Focus-1.jpg

WRC Version... Yum!! Yum!! :biggrin:
http://articles.motortoday.com/feature/MotorShow05/MotorShow05_FocusRS-1.jpg

hehehehe...........

edgar_raphael said:
wahlan eh.. standard one got 2 doors only.. wrc one 4 doors? hahah

easier 4 the mechanics to check on the surge tank mah.. hahahaha...

dunno why stock looks sux.. maybe bcos of the black stripe on the side.. and the chrome nose... haha..

the stock hoods suck and the colour below the front bumper towards the lubang for intercooler thats what make it sucks-->stocks

abubu said:
hi guys!

m a newbie in zth. from kuching but currently studyin in melaka. dang i miss kch so much..the best city in malaysia to me :biggrin: wonder who's the kch forumer here driving a well looked after toyota corolla KE70 brown colour with zth stickers on the left front door? that car looks really 'chun' wif its old school shiny rims :wink:
zomg got ppl notice my car >_< wakau so long didn't post msg here almost forgot about this tread liau if not abuabu add me in friendster and say he find me in this tread i memang forgot liau wah me so bad now i can't keep up with this tread already lost track dunno what you guys are talking about and sorry no punctuation mark hontoni domo sumimasen desu

aiya ... you always like that one lo...

go go go ....go back to ur Toyota Forum... hehehehe

just kidding......

ur car cantik ma...of cos got ppl notice..... :biggrin:

not only cantil, is very very chiiiiiii arkakakakakka...

pevo, car sold already? damn me cannot wait for you to buy your new WRC Ford Focus leh.. arhahaha

not yet sold lo..... cos i'm still in the process of discussing the price for it ....

might have to wait for 1-2months before can really get it and 1-2 months time for S.met to get the kits ready.....

hehehe.....

the older version.. stock still nice what.. eh.. getting 17"??? canot la.. 18" baru ngam hahaha

rollakid: hehehe... not yet lo......no 4WD la.... i doubt any Kuching will know how to do it on a Ford. for wira or mitsu, toyota...no problem one.... but for Ford, don dare to try....

Ed: it come with 17" OZ ..... and the holez is different from standard one ohhh... our is 100mm hole and 114mm hole but it come with 104mm hole ... kakakaka.. everything different one.....

104, i let me think.. shit.. that is really cocky! 104??

as far as I know, BMW is 108, Merc is 120, Volvo is 112? this one 104? really cham.. i think you are going to stay with that rim for the rest of the ownership of the car.... lol

pcd104?? lolx its going to be hard to find i think, although saw alot of them online lar but not locally.

nvm, malaysia boleh!! buat lubang sendiri!! XD