Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Originally posted by rollakid+Mar 29 2005, 18:58 -->
QUOTE(rollakid @ Mar 29 2005, 18:58 )
--QuoteBegin-farique
@Mar 29 2005, 09:03
what did he lecture about? :lol: :lol:
[snapback]849660[/snapback]​
after learn from chin on how to accelerate and when to shift (actually i already know, but never got the courage to go and rev it all the way), i tried applying it on daily driving.. only to find out all the other car go so slow.. only block my way (i mean those uncle and aunty driving lar... you know kuching road... ppl drive 60-70 on straight road also...
[snapback]851533[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

then me uncle liaw lo..i only drive 60-70km/h ..... :P

Originally posted by evo3+Mar 30 2005, 09:28 -->
QUOTE(evo3 @ Mar 30 2005, 09:28 )
Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 29 2005, 18:58
--QuoteBegin-farique
@Mar 29 2005, 09:03
what did he lecture about? :lol: :lol:
[snapback]849660[/snapback]​

after learn from chin on how to accelerate and when to shift (actually i already know, but never got the courage to go and rev it all the way), i tried applying it on daily driving.. only to find out all the other car go so slow.. only block my way (i mean those uncle and aunty driving lar... you know kuching road... ppl drive 60-70 on straight road also...
[snapback]851533[/snapback]​
then me uncle liaw lo..i only drive 60-70km/h ..... :P
[snapback]852970[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
then maybe i'm a grandpa then.. i'll go only 50km/h :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by evo3+Mar 24 2005, 09:13 -->
QUOTE(evo3 @ Mar 24 2005, 09:13 )
--QuoteBegin-lancer_ajai2
@Mar 23 2005, 18:11
Saw u yesterday bro. Hehe.
[snapback]834576[/snapback]​

Ajai.... don stick so close to me ma...me scare bo....early early morning drive so fast go where? :D now my car is at Vtech....don know whether can be ready or not today....

Sky999, TOM'S move to new shop lot behind STA Building.... near ABC ....
[snapback]835872[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Eken lah u, ur driving slow bcos ur "laling" sitting at the back ma. If not i think i only can smell ur asap. hehe. :P

Originally posted by lancer_ajai2+Mar 31 2005, 01:36 -->
QUOTE(lancer_ajai2 @ Mar 31 2005, 01:36 )
Originally posted by evo3@Mar 24 2005, 09:13
--QuoteBegin-lancer_ajai2
@Mar 23 2005, 18:11
Saw u yesterday bro. Hehe.
[snapback]834576[/snapback]​

Ajai.... don stick so close to me ma...me scare bo....early early morning drive so fast go where? :D now my car is at Vtech....don know whether can be ready or not today....

Sky999, TOM'S move to new shop lot behind STA Building.... near ABC ....
[snapback]835872[/snapback]​

Eken lah u, ur driving slow bcos ur "laling" sitting at the back ma. If not i think i only can smell ur asap. hehe. :P
[snapback]855389[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

no la..until now the problem not being fixed....the engine still knocking the car body when langgar all the road lobang....hehehehe

Memang BIG problem.....even my Mech geleng palak.....and aks me...how do u drive until the engine misplaced..... me just :rolleyes:

all my frend say overboost...kekekeke :P

if i'm not mistaken, overboost or over-rev, need to get another engine.. true or false? i'm kinda noob with this FI.(forced induction) :D

e3!! today saw you on the way back at Tabuan Jaya traffic lights.. lights turn yellow adi..still go on fast eh? hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

SKy: would u believe DIY? it is true...hehehehe ....

Farique: huh? wat time? hehehe.. lazy to stop ma.... :P

Originally posted by evo3@Apr 4 2005, 12:07
SKy: would u believe DIY? it is true...hehehehe ....

Farique: huh? wat time? hehehe.. lazy to stop ma.... :P
[snapback]866284[/snapback]​

at 4:55 PM.. :P

btw, is it true your engine transplant is DIY? :blink: wah! so expert adi aa?

i plan to diy to transplant my own also... but my few frens help :)

yeah...DIY is the way..... alot of my fren also help.....just dump the engine in la...the electrical parts i leave it to the expert.....hehehe :D

Farique: oh yep.....just got back from Bako.... :P

Originally posted by evo3@Apr 7 2005, 09:54
my car is FR ....heheheh
no la... FF ...
[snapback]875839[/snapback]​
lucky your car is FF, if not.. i'll find you and lets DRIFT!!! hahaha :lol: :lol:

hello...one23....

hehehe....can drift also..usign e-brake :P

hi there! one23.. :D nice nick eh!

your car is very nice to drift!! if i were too eager to drift, i'll find you!! hahaha... :lol: :lol: :lol: